reviews for: listing #66390 - Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri House rental

Clearwater Bay Condo 773-2C - Open for Labor Day!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Clearwater Bay
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $105 - $155 /nt
    $560 - $868 /wk
    $1,680 - $2,604 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous!

Review submitted: August 21, 2013   Date of arrival: August 16, 2013

The overall experience was absolutely fabulous. Thank you so much for having such a great property available to vacationers. We truly enjoyed spending time in the unit. It was our first trip to Lake of the Ozarks and we absolutely loved it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great View!

Review submitted: February 12, 2013   Date of arrival: October 1, 2012

The condo was very clean and had a great view. It was clean. I would recommend staying at this location to anyone. Instructions with getting the key was great. The only problem we had was finding the location.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Vacation

Review submitted: February 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

Stayed here with family while vacationing in the Lake of the Ozarks area. Wife and three young teenage children were in my group and we all loved this condo. My twins shared one queen bed in one bedroom and my son had the hide away bed in the living room. The five of us found the condo way more spacious that a suite hotel which we usually use on vacation.

The kitchen is well stocked with pots,pans dishes and kitchen utensils. There is also a good supply of spices, sugar, etc. We inventoried what we needed and shopped at a nearby grocery store. There is also a gas grill on the deck. Nice to get a break from restaurant food on vacation.

The condo was very clean and comfortable. There were three flatscreen tvs, a fireplace, washer and dryer. There is a beautifully furnished screened in deck with a ceiling fan and a gas grill. This condo literally has all the comforts of home except a better view of the lake from the deck !

There are two pools on the property that are nice and we used every day. There are boat docks available that we didn't use. Parking is plentiful and you can pull up right to your door practically.

This is a great place to stay while you're vacationing in the Lake of the Ozarks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful

Review submitted: February 6, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

This condo is absolutely beautiful. We had 3 adults and 3 kids and we had enough room for all. There was a great view of the lake, coffee every morning from the balcony. Full kitchen with everything you need to cook, plus a gas grill on balcony. Two pools that were beautiful and over look the lake. Nothing was amiss! Would use again and again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful!

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 9, 2012

Absolutely beautiful condo, nicely furnished. Kitchen fully stocked to meet all you cooking needs. The view from the screened in patio was beautiful. We sat out every morning and drank coffee. Master bedroom has private bath and access to patio. Second bedroom has access to main bath with in room. Washer and dryer in unit was a major plus! If you are looking for a nice quiet retreat on the lake this is for you. Two beautiful pools situated right at the lake. Owners even supplied the condo with restaurant and attraction guides for the area. Not far from grocery store and a super Walmart. Kids got to see Deer super close on many occasions traveling from the condo. It was perfect. Use directions provided by owners, not Map Quest or Google maps.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5 Stars!

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: October 3, 2011

We had some glitches but were so completely happy with how well everything was worked out. The condo was beautiful and clean and great view! We would recommend highly to anyone. 5 stars!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Extremely Clean

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: May 13, 2011

I truly enjoyed the condo, (extremely clean!!!) and everything that you need is already there. the only complaints I would have is that there is not a land line in the condo, and i would have enjoyed some local ads or phone book for the area and possibly some recommendations for site seeing and also the gas fire place was not working

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clearwater Bay Condo=Awesome

Review submitted: July 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Our vacation was pretty much perfect! Everything was clean and it was pretty close to everything. The pools were exceptionally clean with a perfect lake view. There is nothing that was bad about this place. I would recommend the Clearwater Bay Condo's to anyone. We will be back again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Owners response: Thanks for the positive feedback! We'd love to have you back at any time!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review