reviews for: listing #66411 - Ko Olina, Hawaii Condo rental

Luxury Condo at Ko Olina Beach Villas
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Beach Villas
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $350 - $500 /nt
    $2,450 - $3,500 /wk
    $8,000 - $12,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You so Much!

Review submitted: July 29, 2012   Date of arrival: July 10, 2012

Dear Wendi Sue,

Thank you so much for letting us rent your condo. We had such a great time there. It was relaxing. What a way to slow down and enjoy every second we were there. The condo was beautiful. We enjoy sitting on the Lanai every morning and every evening. All of us were sad when the week was over.


Also, Ron was so nice and helpful. Even though our flight was late he was waiting for us.


Thank you again,

Patty Kaspar

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

We loved it!

Review submitted: May 18, 2012   Date of arrival: April 13, 2012

This family vacation was for my retirement and 60th birthday. We absolutely loved this unit as it overlooked the lap pool, yet had a view of the ocean. The pools were never crowded and neither was the beach at our lagoon, which was very safe for the small children. The condo was very clean and had everything needed to make our stay enjoyable.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks again for a wonderful week.

Review submitted: September 5, 2010   Date of arrival: August 19, 2010

Wendi,

I wanted to contact you in regards to the condo at Ko Olina. We had a
great time. The place was fantastic and the weather was great. The people
at the Beach Villas were so friendly and helpful. It was just what we
needed for a week of relaxation. The only negative for us was that we
stayed for just one week. We could have stayed for two weeks without a
problem.

Thanks again for a wonderful week. Your place was great.

Brian

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Property!

Review submitted: August 20, 2010   Date of arrival: July 13, 2010

"The unit was better than described! It is well designed for privacy yet gives beautiful views from the lanai. The floor to ceiling sliding glass doors open completely to allow complete enjoyment of the tropical breezes that flow through the palm trees. Flat screen tv's in every room as well as ipod stations. Short walks to the other lagoons provided excellent snorkeling (with turtles) and restaurants. The pools were awesome. We went to the Paradise Cove Luau and were very pleased. Even the teenagers had a good time! I would highly recommend staying with the Sue's in their Koolina Beach Villa. They are great to deal with and very professional. "

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so Much!

Review submitted: August 1, 2010   Date of arrival: June 7, 2010

Hello Wendi,

We really enjoyed at stay at your villa. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. The villa was beautifully laid out and very comfortable. I really enjoyed unwinding on the balcony in the evening with a big cup of tea. We also enjoyed snorkeling everyday. My son ended up with an ear infection when we got back home from snorkeling so much. He wouldn't get out of the water. He is just like a little fish. I told my son he not only brought back a ukulele from Hawaii, but an ear infection too. He thought that was pretty funny. We didn't want to leave, but we were exhausted by the end of the week from all the activities. I need to leave my feedback on VRBO as soon as get time. Great vacation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Stay

Review submitted: May 19, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2010

Wendi, Amy and Ed
Thank you so much for allowing us to be guests in you beautiful condo at Ko Olina Beach Villas, it was even more beautiful than the pictures on internet.
This was our first attempt at vacationing as adult families and your beautiful Villa made it a complete success. Every aspect of the stay at Ko Olina Beach Villas exceeded my expectations. It is truly paradise. We had a fantastic vacation on Oahu and hope to return again soon,
On the last day of our trip we went to the Hilton Village to do a little last minute shopping and my sister kept commenting on how much nicer everything was at "Our Condo", their grounds were very nice, but pale in comparison to the fantastic grounds at Ko Olina Beach Villas.
As you can see from the attached picture, we took your advise on the Paradise Cove Luau and had a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanks for a wonderful experience

Review submitted: May 18, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2010

Thank you so much for allowing us to be guests in you beautiful condo at Ko Olina Beach Villas, it was even more beautiful than the pictures on internet.
This was our first attempt at vacationing as adult families and your beautiful Villa made it a complete success. Every aspect of the stay at Ko Olina Beach Villas exceeded my expectations. It is truly paradise. We had a fantastic vacation on Oahu and hope to return again soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You!

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: April 2, 2010

Hi Wendi, Just wanted to thank you and your parents - your condo was wonderful, you were so pleasant to deal with and we has a memorable family trip. We're back in LA and will definitely stay in touch with you for our annual trips to Hawaii. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Having a Wonderful Time!

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: April 2, 2010

We're having a wonderful time. Your condo is beautiful. We appreciate all your extra touches too - thank you! We definitely plan on being long term renters of your unit, as well as letting all our friends & family know what a positive experience this has been renting your unit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks so much

Review submitted: April 15, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

We just checked out after 8 nights at your parents' condo yesterday. Thanks again for having us stay here. Your property was beautiful, just like the ads online. This was my first experience at a vacation rental and enjoyed the convenience of preparing much of our meals while enjoying the amenities of a 5-star resort. I already am intent on returning to Ko'olina some day.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review