reviews for: listing #66462 - Marco Island, Florida House rental

Beautiful Florida Retreat, only 2 blocks to the beach
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $300 - $400 /nt
    $1,400 - $2,000 /wk
    $4,500 - $7,500 /mth

sort by:

Perfect Paradise Home

Review submitted: August 28, 2012   Date of arrival: July 6, 2012

We've tried 3 homes previously on the island before we found this gem. Everything about the home is perfect! Lots of space, beautifully maintained, and great location. Beth did a first class job working with us to find a week for our family to relax and enjoy Marco Island. My 4 year old said it best when we pulled into the driveway, "Daddy this is beautiful!" Thank you so much Beth, we look forward to another stay next year.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Happy New Year!

Review submitted: January 1, 2012   Date of arrival: December 20, 2011

We had a wonderful, relaxing time in Marco Island. Your home is beautiful and the four bedrooms worked out perfectly for our family. Christmas there was 80 degrees, sure beats the cold of home, and it was great just walking down the street to church on Christmas morning. We can't thank you enough for sharing your home and we look forward to renting again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful house

Review submitted: November 18, 2011   Date of arrival: November 10, 2011

We really enjoined staying at the beatiful and well decorated house. We found everything superb and very suitable for a family with small children. Thank you very much for a nice stay!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you!

Review submitted: September 8, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2011

I just want to say thank you for providing the perfect villa for our holiday on Marco island, it was just as you had promised . Everything we needed was there & we felt right at home . We enjoyed all the recommendations Joeys, The Snook Inn we also loved Stilts. We loved the air boat ride & your wonderful beaches . We travelled up to Orlando & stayed a night in a Holiday Inn there to go to Universal Studios & Islands of adventure. We also went to Miami to watch a Dolphins game, a fantastic experience !
We shall be in touch if we decide to come back next year, a strong possibility !

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You!

Review submitted: March 31, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

Your house is absolutely beautiful and very well-appointed. And, I might add, was exactly as represented on your website, which is not always the case.

We loved our stay. Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great time!

Review submitted: March 31, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

Just wanted to say thank you for renting your beautiful home to us, we loved it!!! We hope to rent again soon, as we fell in love with Marco. The location and set up of the house are great. We used the pool everyday too. Perfect beaches for our kids. We had a wonderful time!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review