reviews for: listing #66594 - Panama City Beach, Florida Condo rental

Majestic Beach Gulf-Front $150 Off April & May Rentals
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Majestic Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $130 - $230 /nt
    $750 - $1,895 /wk
    $1,800 - $1,800 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Thanksgiving

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

We had a great experience!! The property is very clean and secure. The unit is tastefully decorated and comfortable. The view is amazing. Our kids love how close we were to the beach and all the pools. We are close to lots of activities. We could also walk to many things if needed. I have been to Florida for 12 years now at Thanksgiving and this was one of the best... The owner is also amazing to work with. I will recommend this unit and property to anyone who asks and we plan on staying here often. Thanks Barb for sharing such a wonderful place.

Recommended for: Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanksgiving 2010

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

Amazing! This has to be the cleaniest complex in PCB! The condo had plenty of room for our group of 6. We cooked for Thanksgiving (not the turkey) and had plenty of cooking/serving utensils. The indoor, outdoor, hot tub pools were clean and wonderful. There is a Market that you can get anything you need or have forgotten. The security is present. The elevators are located great for anyone not wanting to walk distances. The parking complex is conveniently located across the street but easy to navigate. We watched the dolphins from the balcony (great ocean view) and could see the kids playing on the beach. Barb was a pleasure to work with. Could not ask a better place to stay or a nicer person to work with. If we come back to PCB, I would definitely stay again.

Recommended for: Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Georgia Family will Definately Stay Again!

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2010

My family was in PCB for the softball world series. We loved the condo. It was beautiful, spacious, and immaculate. We had room for entertaining and the view was spectacular. Other team mates had condos by different owners and ours was by far the cleanest. I was later told it is cleaned by a private cleaning service....money well spent.

Recommended for: Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

View was amazing. Had a Blast!

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2009

Our family rented condo for 4 days and we had so much fun. Condo is very kid friendly we had 4 children ages 6, 4, 2, 17months. We could take older children to the beach and because the facility has a baby pool and 3 foot pool we could take the little ones safely too! Also the condo is decorated very well for small children, so you don't have to worry about them breaking anything. The high chair and pack n play were lifesavers. All rooms had TV and the kids room has a dvd player so everyone could have their own quite spot at night. I highly recommend for family vacation.

Recommended for: Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Vie

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Condo

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 31, 2009

This was our first trip to Panama City Beach and we were very pleased with this condo. The size and accomdations were excellent. The unit was very spacious and clean. The view from the balcony was amazing. The full-sized washer and dryer was definately a plus! We can't wait to go back next year!!!!

Recommended for: Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This Place is Great

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 25, 2009

We had such a great time. The unit was clean and beautiful. It was right beside the elevators. The Majestic is very nice with great amenities. I recommend staying in this unit.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Vacation

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: May 19, 2009

Wonderful & beautiful! Thanks for a perfect vacation!
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and hope you stay with us again next time.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Vacation

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: May 13, 2009

This unit was awesome! We enjoyed sitting on the large balcony and seeing the dolphins swimming by. The kitchen was well stocked and the furniture was very comfortable. We all enjoyed watching the flat-paneled TVs in every room. The condo is very central to many restaurants and activities. We will be coming back next year for sure!
Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review