reviews for: listing #6669 - Branson, Missouri Cabin rental

Holiday with Branson Log Cabins in Westgate Resort
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Westgate Branson Woods
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $115 - $150 /nt
    $690 - $900 /wk

sort by:

A very refreshing couple of days!

Review submitted: July 22, 2014   Date of arrival: July 20, 2014

My husband and I decided on a Thursday we needed a spontaneous getaway and found this cabin.
I must say it is the cleanest and nicest place we have ever stayed in!
We make several trips a year to Branson and have decided nothing else will do for us.
Thank you for providing an impeccable place for your guests!

Owners response: Thank you for taking your time and leaving your cabin comments, they are appreciated.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Would not think of staying anywhere else

Review submitted: November 15, 2013   Date of arrival: November 1, 2013

We have been renting from the Blevins for 5 or 6 years. We have stayed in all but one of their cabins. They have always been spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated. We would not think of staying anywhere else when we go to Branson.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Thank You"

Review submitted: November 15, 2013   Date of arrival: August 4, 2013

We want to extend a very warm "Thank You" to Ron and Linda Blevins for providing such an exceptional vacation property (cabin A-3). Oftentimes you see photos or a description of a property and can only HOPE it's something similar. In this case, however, the photos and description only gave us a small glimpse into what we actually got with this property: amazingly comfortable bed, warm and home-like feeling as soon as we stepped in, well appointed, and, in all respects, perfect.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was spotless

Review submitted: November 15, 2013   Date of arrival: June 30, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed in this cabin ?for 3 nights at the beginning of June. ?This cabin more than met our ?expectations. Everything was spotless, ?tidy and clean. I will definitely stay ?in this cabin when I come back to ?Branson. The location is perfect to ?visit Branson and yet quiet enough to ?feel like you are away from the city. I ?will be renting from Ron and Linda when ?we come back. I have stayed in many ?places across the country and without a ?doubt this cabin was the nicest I have ?ever stayed at. As others have mentioned ?the sleep number bed makes it hard to go ?back home and sleep in a normal bed. I ?cant wait to come back and stay in one ?of there cabins.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

AWESOME!!

Review submitted: November 15, 2013   Date of arrival: March 31, 2013

Clean, affordable, accommodating, private. These ?are just a few words to describe our experience. ?Our cabin was AWESOME!! It was absolutely?clean and it included everything we needed. We ?loved having the privacy of that the cabins offers ?as well as enjoying being able to relax and ?entertain family. The reservation process was so ?easy and convenient. There was no check in ?process since we received all of the information ?we needed via email just in time for our trip. We ?are totally satisfied and we would definitely stay in ?these cabins again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

AMAZING

Review submitted: November 15, 2013   Date of arrival: February 22, 2013

The cabin was AMAZING! The trip was a surprise for me (Jamie) so I was blown away when we walked into the cabin. Every detail was thought out and made our stay just perfect. We will definitely be staying with you all again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

wonderful weekend!

Review submitted: November 15, 2013   Date of arrival: December 9, 2012

What a wonderful weekend! Cabin A3 was ?excellent. Very clean and comfortable. ?We loved the back porch. We had our ?coffee on the porch swing and watched ?the squirrels play. We felt like we ?were out in the woods, forgetting cabins ?were just next door. We will be back.
-Terry & Tammy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautifully decorated

Review submitted: November 15, 2013   Date of arrival: June 17, 2012

We loved staying in cabin A-3! It was comfortable, ?beautifully decorated, and well equiped for our ?week long visit to Branson. The resort is perfectly ?located, quietly tucked away in the trees but close ?to everything. We would definitely stay here again ?if our travels bring us back to Branson,?Chris and Jan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 25, 2010   Date of arrival: April 25, 2010

We enjoyed our stay in Cabin A3. Our visit was for a week in April. Everything was close by, check in was easy, and the people were friendly. The cabin was great, clean and pretty. It has everything you need. We would book this cabin again for future visits. Thanks so much for offering this perfect little get-a-way.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 27, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

We have stayed in Cabin A-3 numerous times. Each and every visit is exceptionally pleasing. We enjoy this cozy little haven and all the conveniences, beginning with the security of the gated entry, the accessibility to all attractions, yet the feeling of quiet seclusion when it’s time to relax and shut the world outside. We personally value the hassle free arrival, having ‘no registration’ and simple electronic entry. But, we must give our ultimate praise to the special delights: the soothing Jacuzzi with the peek-a-boo window, the romantic ambiance offered by the remote fire place, the restful sleep number bed and of course, the serenity found on the back porch swing; all of which is surrounded by a very charming décor as well. We have been visiting Branson for many years, but never enjoyed our time together so much - since discovering the cabin with boundless pleasures.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 15, 2010   Date of arrival: March 15, 2010

The cabin was exactly what I was hoping for. It was clean, cozy, private and perfect. I only wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks too to Mr. Blevins for being extra accomodating when I had to change my travel dates. This was an awesome experience from start to finish. Thanks for an awesome 20th anniversary.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 8, 2010   Date of arrival: March 8, 2010

We were very pleased with the location, cleanliness, and decoration of our cabin. Everything was spotless! Great job. Hope to stay again soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: February 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2010

I am always a Little apprehensive about booking
online without seeing it. I must say the cabin was
better than expected, my wife and I was only
able to stay two nights but will be back in the
future. Cabin was very clean. Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 10, 2010   Date of arrival: January 10, 2010

We stayed 6 nights in Cabin A-3 back in October. We got busy with life so are just writing about our wonderful experience. We loved the cabin and its location could not have been better for easy accessibility to and from all areas of town for shows and attractions. We would highly recommend renting this cabin and were most impressed in our dealings with the Blevins'. We felt like we were at a home away from home. It was extremely clean and very homey. We slept like babies in the sleep number bed. We are very grateful for a most wonderful experience and would most certainly rent again if we get back in the area. Thank you for making our stay so very, very comfortable.

Joe and Melinda Ice

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: December 28, 2009   Date of arrival: December 28, 2009

My fiancee and I enjoyed our 3 night stay in cabin A-3 very much. The amenities we had at our disposal were very convenient. We enjoyed the feel and comfort of the cabin. It was nicely decorated and very well maintained. The cleanliness and the attention to detail in the housekeeping was noticeable. On our second evening at the cabin we took advantage of the enclosed porch area. Enjoying the swing and the fresh air from the open windows. It was a delight to relax as we were slowly swinging back and forth. Enjoying the view of the partially wooded area and the sounds of the breeze blowing in the trees. It would almost put you to sleep.
The fireplace was also a nice relaxing feature. It gave the cabin a nice warm and cozy feel. The warmth of a cozy fire and the one that you love wrapped in your arms. You just can't beat it. The location of the cabin was a positive attribute to our stay. It made our travels in the area easily accessible and with the security entrance you felt a little more safe and secure.
If you are considering a stay at this location. We hope you will enjoy your stay as much as we did.
We are looking forward to another visit to the Branson area and this cabin sometime in the near future. Our thanks goes out to Mr. Blevins and family. He was very courteous and informative about the cabin and the use of the many amenity's for our stay in his cabin.
A picture can capture a moment but a memory can last a lifetime. Thanks for allowing Penny and myself to enjoy the hospitality and the comfort of your cabin.
Sincerely,
Gary & Penny
Conway,Arkansas

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 26, 2009   Date of arrival: December 26, 2009

What a wonderful cabin. Everything was so well kept and the location was incredibly close to everything while being just far enough away to be quiet.

We'd highly recommend this cabin for any couple that wants to get away [from the kids] for a few days. Also great for a small 'honeymoon'.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 21, 2009   Date of arrival: December 21, 2009

Enjoyed our stay so much this was our 3rd trip back this year. Cabin's are beautiful, clean and comfortable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 6, 2009   Date of arrival: December 6, 2009

We have stayed in many vacation homes and would rate this one as one of the best. Tastefully decorated and clean. Will definitely go back for a another stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: November 3, 2009   Date of arrival: November 3, 2009

We stayed 3 nights in Cabin A3. It was very comfortable and nicely located to come and go throughout the day. It was nice to have the extra room over a regular hotel room! It was a very pleasant stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 12, 2009   Date of arrival: October 12, 2009

We stayed in cabin A-3 for five nights and found it to be very comfortable. We have two boys (7-10yrs) They enjoyed having two TV's and the sleep number couch. We felt like we could relax after a busy day of touring Branson. We would definitely be repeat visitors. thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 28, 2009   Date of arrival: September 28, 2009

Thank you for a wonderful experience in your log home. We absolutely loved it. It was clean, quaint, charming and made us feel so comfortable. We definitely will keep this in mind for future trips and will tell our family/friends. Thank you for sharing your charming cabin with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 4, 2009   Date of arrival: August 4, 2009

What a wonderful cabin. This is the 2nd year we have stayed at one of the cabins and we will be back. It is a great home away from home. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 30, 2009   Date of arrival: July 30, 2009

My family and I really enjoyed our stay in the cabin. It was so beautifully decorated and very clean. My husband did not get to go, so it was just my grown daughter, myself, and two children; we felt very safe staying in the cabin. The kids really liked having three swimming pools to chose from. I cannot say enough good things about the cabin. We come to Branson every year and we will most certainly want to rent the cabin again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 26, 2009   Date of arrival: July 26, 2009

We stayed in A-3 cabin for our 6th wedding anniversary, the cabin was great, very comfortable... this was our first time in branson, it was definately a tourist town... lots to do, we recommend the play noah at the sight and sound theatre...Awesome...
the cabin was great for relaxing and the two tvs were also a plus.. when we were just laying around if we didn`t want to watch the same thing we didn`t have to... loved it... God bless Ron and Linda blevins for the christian atmosphere and for making it feel like home...
Randy and cindy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 13, 2009   Date of arrival: July 13, 2009

We enjoyed our stay in your cabin, it was probably one
of the best yet! This was our first visit to Branson and
look forward to staying with you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 11, 2009   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

This was our first time to stay in one of the Blevin's cabins...hopefully not the last. Cabin A-3 was wonderful! Tastefully decorated and furnished. We loved the full-size kitchen and especially the king-size Sleep Number® bed. My wife and I were in Branson celebrating our 29th anniversary. Your cabin helped make it a memorable trip. The location of the cabin is fantastic, easy access to all the attractions from the lesser traveled "blue route" versus Hwy 76/Main St.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 6, 2009   Date of arrival: July 6, 2009

We stayed in cabin A3 it was Awesome.It was clean and so comfortable. We enjoyed the 5 days. We celebrated our 20th anniversary and I would recommend it to everyone. What a beautiful cabin

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 29, 2009   Date of arrival: June 29, 2009

Wow! we were very impressed. Everything was exactly like we saw on the internet. I was impressed on how clean it was. What impressed us the most was on having to check in or out. This cabin made our vacation one that we will always remember.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 19, 2009   Date of arrival: June 19, 2009

We wanted to stay in a log cabin for our vacation. We realy like the cabin and its furnishings. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. It is very close to downtown and easy to get to and from. We would like to sty in it next time we come to Branson and will recomend it to all our friends. Thanks for a great place to stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 15, 2009   Date of arrival: June 15, 2009

WOW!!! I can't say enough about the wonderful cabin (A-3) we stayed in! It was beyond our expectations! It was beautiful, but not too formal that our 2 girls (ages 11 & 6) couldn't enjoy it! We will definitely stay here again!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 25, 2009   Date of arrival: April 25, 2009

Thanks so much for such a wonderful 10 day retreat!! We absolutely loved cabin #3. We hated to leave. it felt like we were staying at a friends place. Didn't enjoy the motels going home after such a nice clean, cozy cabin.
One thing I would like is a lawn chair to sit out in the sun. After a long winter we enjoyed the sun.
Thanks again for sharing your home with us.
Marv & Carla

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 18, 2009   Date of arrival: March 18, 2009

Hi, my husband, daughter, her best friend and I stayed in A-3 for 3 nights. We found it very warm, comfortable and the beds were wonderful. I slept very well there, where usually if I am away from home I have a hard time sleeping. The decor is charming and although it is small, we found it had everything we needed. It was also extremely clean which was very much appreciated. We will definatley be staying there again. Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 2, 2009   Date of arrival: March 2, 2009

We stayed in A2 a few years ago for xmas and LOVED it! VERY warm and inviting! This time we stayed in A3 and although the theme is different than A2 it's still the same great layout and conveniences! We always feel so at home in these cabins with the added protection of the gated resort. The guards are so friendly and always greet us with a wave. The kids enjoyed the resort's indoor pool. We love the things that have been added since our last stay...the TV on the porch, the flat screen TV with DVD player, and the COMFY beds!! It got a little icy and snowy on our 2nd day there but we never did have a problem with the roads/hills being icy...which was awesome! We can't wait until our next stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 2, 2009   Date of arrival: January 2, 2009

Very Nice Cabin. Clean and well maintained. Would recommend!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 26, 2008   Date of arrival: December 26, 2008

When I entered this cabin it was the most beautiful cabin I have ever seen. I was so relaxed and forgot about the world. I have never felt so good walking into a place like I felt when I walked into this cabin. Thank you so much for every thing.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 1, 2008   Date of arrival: December 1, 2008

What a cozy cabin! We enjoyed the stay here and the atmosphere was so relaxing! Thanks Ron! We will be back for sure!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: November 13, 2008   Date of arrival: November 13, 2008

Fantastic accomodations and close to anything in Branson. I would recommend to any couple for a relaxing getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: November 9, 2008   Date of arrival: November 9, 2008

This cabin is BEAUTIFUL! It was a very relaxing place.We stayed here for our Anniversary weekend. You can't beat the price either. If you are thinking of renting it, you will not be disappointed.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 28, 2008   Date of arrival: October 28, 2008

Our wonderful children paid for us to stay in Cabin A-3 as a special gift for our 25th anniversary. We were there Oct. 23-25. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, loved everything about it, and had everything we needed.
It was special to us also, that our son and his bride honeymooned in this very cabin in July.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 23, 2008   Date of arrival: October 23, 2008

We were very comfortable at the cabin. The sleep number beds were very nice to have because we have one at home as well. We were impressed with how quiet it was. We hope to be able to stay again sometime soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 13, 2008   Date of arrival: October 13, 2008

Great cabin. We loved it. Great for families and couples alike. You can not go wrong renting this cabin!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 8, 2008   Date of arrival: October 8, 2008

We just returned home after spending 7 nights in your cabin, A3. The cabin was tastefully decorated and extremely comfortable. It had everything we needed. Being in a gated community made us feel extra protected. The security guard at the gate never failed to welcome us with a smile and a waive. The only thing we missed, was a charcoal or gas grill. Oh well, it just meant we got to eat out more. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your cabin. We hope to stay again sometime.
Blessings,
Jim and Melissa Argo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 24, 2008   Date of arrival: September 24, 2008

Cabin A-3 is very nice with all the amenities of home! Much better than staying in a motel room. Cabin is tastefully decorated and in excellent condition. The property is as depicted on the internet, only better! Easy access in and out of the property, close to the action yet nicely tucked into a wooded area. Neighboring cabins are very close, however and quite a bit of traffic up and down the road at certain times of the day. Definitely would consider it again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 10, 2008   Date of arrival: September 10, 2008

A VERY positive stay. The cabin is very sharp in every way. The adjustable bed hardness is a great touch. Thanks again. Will stay here again!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 24, 2008   Date of arrival: August 24, 2008

This was most definitely the way to go!!!
Our visit from 8/19/08-8/23/08 was our first expereience with a cabin rental, and we were not disappointed. A3 provided everthing (and more) that we were expecting. The cabin expereience was just what the doctor ordered...
We hope to stay here again soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 19, 2008   Date of arrival: August 19, 2008

It's like a little paradise tucked in the woods - but 10 minutes from anywhere you want to go. Our 5 days consisted on "making" ourselves leave the beautiful cabin, exploring nearby lakes and joyfully returning to cuddle up and watch the Olymipics on the great TV. Your cabin was one of the best parts of the vacation.

Thanks Ron and Linda, and best of luck with your Florida storm.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 15, 2008   Date of arrival: August 15, 2008

What a Gorgeous Cabin!! We endend up staying another night!! We didn't want to leave. God's Presence could be felt throughout the cabin. You did a fantastic job decorating. We felt right at home. Nothing like a hotel. We had a second Honeymoon, and didn't even plan it!! Just wanted to get away for a few days close to home...
Thanks so much for providing such a wonderful place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 27, 2008   Date of arrival: July 27, 2008

This stay was awesome! My husband and I are real outdoor people and we just fell in love with this cabin as soon as we walked in. It is beautiful. We will never go back to hotels. This stay was tremendous and we had absolutely no problems with the cabin at all. We will be back to stay in this cabin again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 25, 2008   Date of arrival: July 25, 2008

My husband and I have made it tradition to stay in the cabins every year for our anniversary. I have had wonderful experiences with the owners of these cabins. The cabins are absolutely beautiful and clean! It is truely a blessed experience when we experience the cabins! We will continue to come back.
Sincerely,
Travis and Amber Johnson
Richland, MO

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 12, 2008   Date of arrival: July 12, 2008

Dear Ron,

The cabin A-3 was WONDERFUL! We live in the country at home and LOVED the rustic touch this cabin had. It was perfect for the four of us and would do it all over again! The sleep number beds were wonderful. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of staying, we truly enjoyed it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 26, 2008   Date of arrival: June 26, 2008

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Cabin A=3. Tastefully decorated, comfortable, all the amenities of home. The screened in porch with TV was our favorite! The pool at Westgate is also an added plus. Our stay in Cabin A3 really made our trip to Branson enjoyable!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 23, 2008   Date of arrival: May 23, 2008

We stayed in the cabin 5-15-08 to 5-18-08. It was ver nice and well located. I recommend this cabin for anyone visiting Branson. The sleep number bed was great, we've been wanting to try one out.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 10, 2008   Date of arrival: April 10, 2008

We enjoyed our time spend in your cabin. We were there 4/8 and 4/9/08.
We found the cabin clean, well stocked, and plesantly decorated. The access to the cabin worked very well, maying check-in easy.
We would consider staying there again.
Tom and Jane F.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 31, 2008   Date of arrival: March 31, 2008

We stayed in the cabin on 3/27 and 3/28. The cabin was very clean and the check-in is very convenient. We had a great time and would definitely rent from Mr. Blevins again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 16, 2008   Date of arrival: March 16, 2008

We stayed in cabins A-2 and A-3. Both the cabins were very clean, and very comfortable. I would highly reccomend staying in these cabins to anyone who is planning on visiting the Branson area.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 28, 2008   Date of arrival: January 28, 2008

Our stay in cabin A-3 was great, we have two children both under the age of four, and the accomidations were exactly what we hoped they would be! If we're ever back in Branson we'll stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 27, 2008   Date of arrival: January 27, 2008

Wonderful experience. I cannot say enough good things. Totally satisfactory, thoroughly enjoyable, well decorated, good supplies, clean, and very comfortable. we will be back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 13, 2008   Date of arrival: January 13, 2008

Absolutely WONDERFUL! This cabin has everything you need away from home! The peacefulness of this place touches your soul!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 25, 2007   Date of arrival: December 25, 2007

We stayed two nights, Dec. 20 and 21. We loved it!! It was just perfect for our 21st anniversary. The jacuzzi, the fireplace (simulated - no logs so you can leave it on), the tv were all great. We went to Branson to read, relax, and get away. We had the best time and will definitely return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 19, 2007   Date of arrival: December 19, 2007

THE CABIN WAS GREAT. THE CHRISTMAS LIGHTS ALL AROUND US WERE BEAUTIFUL. GOT A DUSTING OF SNOW THAT MADE US FEEL LIKE WE WERE IN OUR FAVORITE PLACE IN THE MOUNTAINS. PLAN TO BRING OUR DAUGHTER AND HER FAMILY IN MARCH. HOPE TO GET TO STAY HERE AGAIN.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 14, 2007   Date of arrival: December 14, 2007

The cabin was great! We were very pleased with the location of the cabin, the convience of not having to check-in/out & the owner was very helpful & easy to work with. We will definately recommend this cabin to anyone going to Branson.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 14, 2007   Date of arrival: December 14, 2007

We loved everything about the cabin! The location is great, the cabin was very clean & nicely decorated. We will definately recommend this cabin to anyone going to Branson.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 7, 2007   Date of arrival: October 7, 2007

We stayed in this cabin 4 nights and it was wonderful! We loved the ambience, location, cleanliness, comfort and the amenities the cabin offered. We'll definitely stay here again!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 9, 2007   Date of arrival: September 9, 2007

The cabin was absolutely beautiful! The pictures on the site dont do it justice. Plus it was very quiet up on the hill. If we come back to Branson we will most definetely stay again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 28, 2007   Date of arrival: August 28, 2007

We enjoyed our stay in your cabin very much . We loved the screen porch and the jacuzzi tub! The cabin was so comfortable we could have stayed in it the whole time and relaxed!
We cant wait to go back . Thanks !!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 27, 2007   Date of arrival: July 27, 2007

Both cabins were well maintained. The owner was very helpful and extremely kind to work with when booking our stay. The kids loved the pool and the daily activities at the resort kept them busy.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 26, 2007   Date of arrival: July 26, 2007

Our get-away to Branson at this cabin was wonderful! Very clean and beautifully decorated. Cozy, yet the spacious bathroom, screened porch and king-sized bed gave us plenty of room. Nice flat-panel TV with cable service to kick back after sightseeing. Secluded, but not far from anywhere you want to go in Branson. This is a great choice for a special get-away experience. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 25, 2007   Date of arrival: June 25, 2007

Cabin was fantastic. We have stayed at Westgate several times, but not in this cabin. Not having to check-in/out or having keys is very nice! We will definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 23, 2007   Date of arrival: June 23, 2007

We are a family of three on our first visit to Branson. Your cabin a great assest to our total experience in Branson. The cabin was clean, comfortable and laid out great. The large bathroom was a real bonus as we did not realize it was that big. The screened in porch was great for morning coffee and planning out the days activities. Our son enjoyed the nice panel TV. The large bed was extremely comfortable. Overall we would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to rent this cabin. We will definitely rent it again if we come back to Branson. Thanks for sharing your cabin with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 20, 2007   Date of arrival: June 20, 2007

We stayed in cabin A-3 in early June. The service that we received from payment (so very easy!!) through the end of our stay was fantastic. The cabin was very clean and nicely decorated.

We loved the large bathroom and tub and screened in patio and the location is perfect (just far enough away from Branson's 71). The kids (6 and 4) really enjoyed the pool and volleyball up at the clubhouse. Coming from Miami, they also loved the "cabin" feel. Thank you for making our trip to Branson a memorable experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 7, 2007   Date of arrival: June 6, 2007

We spent our honeymoon there. We absolutely loved it!! We recommend this cabin to any and everyone! It was gorgeous and private with a wonderful view from the screened in back porch! We plan to come back on our anniversary!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 2, 2007   Date of arrival: May 2, 2007

Great cabin! Great location! Liked the decor and attention to detail right down to the hats in the hat boxes. Bed slept very well and loved the pillows so much we had to go find some just like them. Will definitly stay again. Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 4, 2007   Date of arrival: April 4, 2007

We were so impressed with your cabin and location! We hated to leave, as we both felt so "at home"! We would love to return and plan a longer stay so we could enjoy just staying there at the cabin and relaxing. Thanks for thinking of everything!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 5, 2007   Date of arrival: March 5, 2007

Your Cabin was very nice and fit our family of four very nicely. We enjoyed our stay! Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 17, 2007   Date of arrival: January 17, 2007

Thank you for such lovely accomodations for our family's holiday getaway. The cabin was just perfect for our family's 3-day escape. It was tastefully decorated and we enjoyed the heat from the fireplace. The screened in porch was very pleasant-even in late December. I can imagine what it would be like in warm weather. It was very convenient to shopping and restaurants, yet felt secluded. Thank you from the Trautman family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 25, 2006   Date of arrival: December 25, 2006

We loved it! The cabin was perfect for a holiday getaway. It's very well-kept and spacious. The jacuzzi & bathroom were very large and like new. Location is great too, close to everything but set off on a gated resort. We would definitely stay again! It was worth every penny!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 11, 2006   Date of arrival: December 11, 2006

My husband and I stayed here for the first time and we really enjoyed it. Everything was fixed up very nice and very clean. The only thing I might suggest if you had a little Christmas tree in the cabin. We would stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 4, 2006   Date of arrival: December 4, 2006

Branson received several inches of snow the night before our arrival. It was beautiful when we arrived. The kids placed in the snow the next morning. The cabin was wonderful. Everything was excellent and is alot better than staying in a hotel. Our children had a ball. It is great for family fun time, bring the board games and cozy down for the weekend. This is close for all the shows, but private enough for some family time. I would recommend this to anyone.

I would love to come back soon..

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: November 6, 2006   Date of arrival: November 6, 2006

This cabin was very clean. You felt at home the minute you entered the door.
Close to all the attractions and easy to find. We'll be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 19, 2006   Date of arrival: October 19, 2006

Excellent furnishings! Close to all the attractions and easy to find. Second time I've stayed there and probably will again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 3, 2006   Date of arrival: October 3, 2006

This cabin is AWESOME.
Very, very clean and well furnished.
We didn't want to leave.
We will definately rent again and will refer all of our friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 29, 2006   Date of arrival: September 29, 2006

What a perfect place to stay in Branson. We drove in late and found the guarded gate entry a pleasant surprise. They were expecting us and provided a great first impression. The cabin when we opened the door was... perfect. We fell into bed and slept on what must be the best bed in the world. Where did you get it? We will return for a late Nov. or early Dec. weekend. Love it. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 20, 2006   Date of arrival: September 20, 2006

We had a great time at the cabin. The pictures do not do it justice. We didn't even let the rain stop us from venturing out on the town. If given the chance again, we would definately stay there.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 9, 2006   Date of arrival: September 9, 2006

Thank you for such a great relaxing place to stay. The screened in porch was peaceful no matter what time of day. Very spacious and well kept cabin. This place has everything you need for a great weekend or vacation. Also, a great location in Branson. Everything is very close. When we return to Branson we will attempt to stay in this cabin if it is not reserved. Once again thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 14, 2006   Date of arrival: August 14, 2006

This cabin was immaculate, kitchen was well stocked, the screened porch was relaxing, and the pool felt great at the end of our day. We were extremely satisfied and would definitely stay here again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 6, 2006   Date of arrival: August 6, 2006

The cabin was immaculately clean. The kitchen was equipped with everything a family would expect. The proximity to Branson was perfect. We loved being away from the crowds and traffic. The cabin was so comfortable we could have stayed in it the whole time and read and relaxed! When we go to Branson again we will stay here!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 27, 2006   Date of arrival: July 27, 2006

We spent five wonderful nights in cabin # three. We were very impressed! It was spotless and very well furnished! We would love to stay there again when we get the chance to visit Branson. It was SO much nicer than staying in a hotel!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 9, 2006   Date of arrival: July 9, 2006

We just got home from a 5 night stay in your beautiful cabin. We are a family of 4 and the kids loved it. We were close enough to everything, but far enough away from the noise. The kids enjoyed the pool and volleyball. My husband and I enjoyed just relaxing and sitting out in the covered porch reading. Will definitley recommend to our friends. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 6, 2006   Date of arrival: July 6, 2006

This was the most wonderful stay that we have had anywhere. I would have to say that we have never had a more relaxing time than this. We would stronly recomend this cabin to anyone looking for somewhere to stay while in Branson. You'll never wnat for anything here and we are looking forward to our next trip in this cabin.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 28, 2006   Date of arrival: June 27, 2006

We came down to Branson looking for a relaxing week away. We had no idea the cabin would be so incredible! Spending time in the cabin was the most relaxing part of the trip! The pictures do NOT do the cabin justice. It is much bigger than pictured and all the little things make it worthwhile. We loved the screen porch and of course the jacuzzi tub! Thank you so much for making our first visit to Branson a wonderful experience and we will be back.
Regards,
Dani Kempf

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 27, 2006   Date of arrival: June 27, 2006

We really enjoyed our stay. Your cabins are so neat, clean, and comfortable. The location is near everything and the pools, trail, and other ammenities at the cabins were great.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 12, 2006   Date of arrival: June 12, 2006

This cabin is just lovely! We were very well pleased. Everything
was so nice, clean and convenient. We enjoyed the nature trail and outdoor pool at the resort as well. After staying here, you will never want to go back to staying in a hotel again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 9, 2006   Date of arrival: June 9, 2006

We very much enjoyed our stay in your cabin. The web site pictures did not compare to the real thing. I am a clean freak and found the cabin perfect. We also enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort. We'll definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review