reviews for: listing #66785 - Wailea, Hawaii House rental

Maui Meadows Guesthouse
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Kihei Wailea Area
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $729 - $729 /nt
    $5,103 - $5,103 /wk
    $20,000 - $20,000 /mth

sort by:

loved staying at the Maui Meadows Guesthouse

Review submitted: June 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 14, 2011

I wanted to take the time to thank Andrew for allowing us to stay in his beautiful home for our recent family vacation in Maui. We had a party of 12, yet the house was spacious enough to accommodate everyone. The home was very clean, and well stocked with everything we needed. The 5 bathrooms were surely a plus! The kids had a blast in the pool, and I will say that the backyard including the pool/Jacuzzi are the highlight of the home. Several beaches and shops are within walking distance or a very short drive. I would recommend renting this home for your visit to Maui, you will not be disappointed! Thanks again Maui Meadows guesthouse, we really enjoyed our time in Maui!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Highly Recommend

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: June 23, 2010

We cannot say enough great things about our stay at beautiful Maui Meadows Guest House! The private and quiet property is every bit as beautiful as the photos shown here. The pool, hot tub and cabana area are unique features we have not seen in any of our travels...simply incredible! The place was extremely private and clean. Andrew (the owner) was very friendly and accommodating to anything we needed and has great local (non-tourist) info especially if you are into outdoor pursuits (scuba, hiking, kayaking, fishing and surfing). Another highlight from our stay: picking ripe bananas daily for our breakfast from a tree on property! Would highly recommend and plan to come back in 2011.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Chris and Mindy

Review submitted: June 12, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

Our favorite features were the back yard, flowers, and convenient location. The Capps family will tell all how great the house was. Hope to come back soon!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Joceylnn and Family

Review submitted: June 12, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

You house is beautiful. The beds, cleanliness, and our overall stay was A++. Everything Was great! Thank You

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review