reviews for: listing #66818 - Kings Beach, California House rental

Crystal Waters Lakefront - Panoramic Lakeviews
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  11
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $600 - $1,200 /nt
    $3,600 - $7,200 /wk

sort by:

Truly a destination!

Review submitted: June 13, 2013   Date of arrival: June 7, 2013

The pictures do not do justice to this house! It comfortably sleeps 13 - amazing! Well appointed with anything you need other than your own food! I could stare out of the expansive living room window all day - but why do that when you can lounge on the beautiful deck. The location, views and accommodations are tops!! Small issue with check in and lockbox access, resolved easy enough. The gal in charge of the post stay cleaning crew was a nightmare, I hope you never have to meet them or speak with her.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful hme, breathtaking views!

Review submitted: October 25, 2011   Date of arrival: March 31, 2011

This home was absolutely gorgeous! The pictures on the website don't do it justice. There was plenty of room for our 2 families and then some. The house was very clean and spacious. With it's convenient location we were able to go to the grocery store, sledding and casinos as often as we liked!! This home truly felt like our home away from home!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely beauiful!

Review submitted: October 25, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2010

My family rented this beautiful home over Easter and it was the most wonderful vacation that I have ever had. Every room of this house is beautiful with special touches throughout. The view of the lake is spectacular! There is no where else you will want to be but in this house when you stay here. I highly recommend this property and wouldn't even dream of staying anywhere else.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great House!

Review submitted: October 25, 2011   Date of arrival: June 15, 2011

Every thing was AAA! I would stay at Crystal Bay again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing!

Review submitted: October 25, 2011   Date of arrival: June 22, 2011

We stayed at Crystal Waters for 4 nights as a surprise 70th Birthday for my husband. The home was gorgeous, the view breathtaking, and the memories created for our family of 8...Priceless!! Disregard older reviews about the home being "rental worn". The carpets were brand new, and the furnishings and kitchen appointments were top quality!! So very happy we were fortunate enough to celebrate our special occasion here!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review