reviews for: listing #66826 - Squaw Valley, California House rental

Squaw Valley Views: 2 Hot Tubs- Pool-Deluxe-4th Nigh
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $650 - $1,700 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Deam Stay!

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: January 29, 2011

We are a family of 12 people all together. The house is so big and comfortable that every one enjoyed: the three teenagers used the bunk dorm and surrounding area as their own apartment. Adults couples enjoyed their own bedroom upstairs and the very comfortable living area. We strongly recommend this house for a large family...you will enjoy it.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome spacious house, great for friends & family

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: February 2, 2011

Amazing home. Our group usually likes to be "out and about" but we came home every day to apres ski in the comfort of the home. With the wood burning fireplace, comfy seating and open area between kitchen and living room, it was perfect

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Squaw Valley Views is awesome!

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: October 5, 2011

Squaw Valley Views is not just superior, it is awesome, and a fantastic property that is well cared for. The spaciousness, grandeur, amenities, and location all exceeded expectations. We were in town for a family wedding with my adult children & spouses, and grandchildren ages 10 to 4. It is a special house for a family to enjoy this premier resort.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Gorgeous Space

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: August 17, 2011

I can not say enough about this house. It far exceeded my expectations as far as any rental I've been in. The location was superb, the parking was easy, the house itself was outstanding, clean, well stocked, and had a nice 'lived in' feeling. The outdoor hot-tub was gorgeous with it's 'rock-scape' setting and lawn area...not just ker-plunked on the deck like so many

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review