reviews for: listing #66894 - Estes Park, Colorado Condo rental

Tranquility on the River 4
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $296 - $369 /nt
    $1,967 - $2,457 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Just perfect

Review submitted: July 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 3, 2013

Estes Park and "Tranquility On The River Four" was just great. We did enjoy everything and the house was just perfect for our families. We want to come back in the future because we just did not have time to see everything. Many thanks for all your help and support.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This property was perfect.

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: September 26, 2012

This property was perfect. It was super clean, well maintained, furnished with quality and the set-up by the river/mountains was terrific. This was my 3rd stay in Estes over the past 15 months and this property is my favorite thus far..We are already looking into booking a summer trip with another family where we may rent both #3 and #4. Our children would love it. Hopefully it works out J

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This property was perfect.

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: September 26, 2012

This property was perfect. It was super clean, well maintained, furnished with quality and the set-up by the river/mountains was terrific. This was my 3rd stay in Estes over the past 15 months and this property is my favorite thus far..We are already looking into booking a summer trip with another family where we may rent both #3 and #4. Our children would love it. Hopefully it works out J

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kendra J.

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

Hello! We had a really great stay at the place. It is such a beautiful home and was the perfect amount of space for my family. We will definitely be coming back to visit on our next trip to Estes. I have no complaints.

I can not think of anything to improve. it was really perfect!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

H Family

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2012

This is our fourth trip to Estes Park and this has definitely been our favorite place to stay. Perfect for our family of six and our friends stayed next door. The river setting is beautiful. We enjoyed many great hikes, elk, deer and turkeys in the park. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. The night before we left there was a bear in the neighbors trash and 5 elk in the river off our patio. Lots of wildlife.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Frank and Debbie Mc

Review submitted: September 22, 2011   Date of arrival: September 12, 2011

Thanks for asking....We had an absolutely perfect weekend @Tranquility #4..What a beautiful townhouse!!!---it has everything you would want or need

The location is spectacularly gorgeous and we had such fun on the deck watching the stream and the plentiful wildlife---in addition to several elk and a couple of coyotes, one evening we even saw a black bear---it was on the other side of the stream, over by the coral, making the horses very nervous. Eventually the cowboys chased him back up the mountain---this was our first bear sighting in all the years we've been going to Estes...what a treat!!..

Please thank the owners for allowing us to share their beautiful home and thank you for making the arrangements. We can't to come back for a visit next year....

Frank and Debbie McMullen

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vircoria K

Review submitted: August 21, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2011

Great setting. Beautiful home. Easy. Thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Tamara R.

Review submitted: August 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 5, 2011

Just to let you know, we loved Tranquility on the River #4! It met the needs of our family of 5 very well and was very relaxing to be on the river.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Chris A.

Review submitted: August 4, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

I honestly have no recommendations for improvement. Tranquility on the River Four was exactly what we hoped it would be. Location and setting were fantastic. I truly appreciated the ameneties available: laundry detergent, plenty of cookware, air mattress, extra pillows, etc. We had an awesome vacation!!

Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review