reviews for: listing #66961 - Ocean City, Maryland Condo rental

Luxury Oceanfront with Pool and Views - Antigua Ocean 11
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Antigua
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $300 /nt
    $1,700 - $2,100 /wk
    $5,000 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome

Review submitted: January 3, 2013   Date of arrival: September 3, 2012

Thank you so much for renting us your AWESOME condo! It was beautiful, the decor is beautiful and the view is incredible. Our favorite was sitting on the balcony, eating and watching the dolphins. Thank you so much for a wonderful week!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Third time

Review submitted: January 3, 2013   Date of arrival: August 5, 2012

Third time is a charm! We had another enjoyable week in your condo! We will be back

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Second year

Review submitted: January 3, 2013   Date of arrival: July 22, 2012

Jim and Lynn,

This is our second year in your beautiful condo and we just love it here!, can't wait to comeback again next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing time

Review submitted: January 3, 2013   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

We had the most amazing time. Everyone was so friendly and the place -WOW! That's all I can say. Many memories! Can't wait to come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Stay!

Review submitted: December 29, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

I have to say, staying here was awesome. I took my parents and my girlfriend here considering my parents have not been on vacation in about five years. They loved it! My girlfriend and I also loved it! The view from the balcony is outstanding, we were able to see the bay, the beach, and everything that leads in to Ocean City. The room is very well accented, really nice shower and master bed set up, really nice modern kitchen. My girlfriend and I are already talking about staying here again this coming summer, so if you can, do not pass it up! The owner is a great guy and he is very helpful, and I appreciate him letting us stay here. Thanks!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Three's a charm!

Review submitted: August 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2012

This was our third year staying in your condo and we're already looking forward to our next stay. If you are thinking of renting this condo, do not hesitte. The accommodations are out of this world! The unit is very welcoming, extremely clean, the kitchen has everything you'd expect and more, and the beds are very comfortable. The views are just breathtaking! We had another memorable family vacation. Thank you for sharing it with our family.

Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Easter weekend getaway

Review submitted: April 10, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2012

The condo was very nice. We loved the morning sunrise and its proximity to the beach. It was fantastic to have all the room and use of the kitchen. The main bathroom was nicely redone. We liked the architecture of the building.

I really liked the Crab Bag! The girls not so much. They easily polished off a dozen Fracture Prune donuts. Overall it was a great value and blended well with our more urban experiences in Washington and NYC. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Don't pass it up!

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2011

This was our second year to rent this amazing condo. Everything stated in the condo description, as well as the pictures shown, is absolutely true. Whether you look to the left or right, the view is just breathtaking on the balcony. The kitchen is well equipped. Couldn't ask for anything more. Owner is very accommodating. Our family had another great vacation experience. Already planning to return next year. If you have the chance to rent this unit, don't pass it up!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

October 10, 2010

Review submitted: January 7, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2010

Thank you for sharing your condo, especially enjoyed the view and seeing the dolphins swim along the shoreline in the morning. Felt at home with the southern living accents. Our son enjoyed the X-box and Playstation 2 - "extra bonus". Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

August 15, 2010

Review submitted: January 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

Everything was wonderful! The view was great and the condo was cozy :)! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

August 7, 2010

Review submitted: January 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

This was our first time renting a condo in Ocean City. What a wonderful experience we had! Your condo was GREAT!. From the time we entered, we felt right at home. Your condo is very inviting and welcoming. The view is breathtaking. We had such a good week. Good food, good weather and great family time. We are already looking forward to next year.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

August 1, 2010

Review submitted: January 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

We had a wonderful time! the condo is beautiful and the view is incredible. My kids have some wonderful memories! Hope to come back soon. Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 24, 2010

Review submitted: January 7, 2011   Date of arrival: July 18, 2010

We thank you so much for allowing us to rent your condo - what beautiful color coordinated condo it is. We certainly enjoyed both beach and pool, the great view of sunrise and sunsets! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

June 20th

Review submitted: January 7, 2011   Date of arrival: June 20, 2010

Thanks for allowing us to stay for our long weekend. We had a wonderful time. The condo is beautiful. Loved the sound of the waves hitting the shore at night! Spent much of our time out on the balcony watching the surf. Loved it!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

May 7th, 2010

Review submitted: January 7, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2010

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful place. This was on first time to Ocean City and we had a wonderful couple of days. What a blessing to be able to have some quiet time to relax and enjoy the great views. We hope to return soon. Again,, thank you for this opportunity you gave us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great oceanfront condo

Review submitted: October 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 26, 2010

Very nice, clean and comfortable condo - everything was as described, except the ocean views were even better than we expected! The building's a little strange on the outside, but once inside, we realized the beautiful condo was going to be a perfect place to enjoy exploring Ocean City and just relaxing. It was definitely off-season and we practically had the place to ourselves - very quiet! The Renter's Handbook that Jim provides is very helpful for newbies to the area, especially the Favorite places to eat (Liquid Assests was our favorite too!) Would also highly recommend heading north a little and exploring Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Awesome long weekend!

Review submitted: June 22, 2010   Date of arrival: June 17, 2010

Had a wonderful experience. Great location and excellent view. Condo decorated beautifully. Great recommendations for food too. Will rent again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review