reviews for: listing #67182 - Keystone, Colorado Condo rental

Near Lifts, Hot Tubs, Heated Pool, Balcony, WiFi, River Run
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  River Run Village
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $139 - $529 /nt
    $876 - $3,333 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Warm and Cozy

Review submitted: April 1, 2014   Date of arrival: March 12, 2014

We enjoyed staying in your condo. Skiing was really good. If you get the chance, try the cat skiing off “The Outback.” Well worth the extra $5.00. Condo was warm and cozy. Sofa bed could do with a new mattress. An extra humidifier would be good. One for each room. Everything else was great. Tubing is a blast, hot tub well used, just what we needed after a hard day skiing. (Florida)
.....
From the Owners: Thank you for your suggestions. We ordered a new mattress for the sleeper sofa, and we added a third humidifier.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Lovely Condo with all the Amenities

Review submitted: September 19, 2012   Date of arrival: August 31, 2012

Loved the mountain peak view while sipping our morning tea. We really appreciate the arrangements and facilities provided for our comfort, however some points to improve: due to the large coffee table the living room seems a bit congested for space. It would make a big difference if you replace it with a smaller one. Also, the ottoman poses as an obstacle to move around the living room. All this said, we really loved our stay and were amazed at all the kitchen utensils provided and the facilities. Keep up the good work of maintaining it! Will visit again.
.....
From the Owners: We have been looking for a coffee table for the past few months and have finally purchased a smaller one. We will be replacing the old with the new when we are out there next month. We are glad that you had a nice stay, and look forward to your return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exceeded Our Expectations

Review submitted: March 27, 2011   Date of arrival: February 8, 2011

Here to escape the winter blahs with your gorgeous, snow-capped mountains. Skiing was fabulous -- Condo exceeded our expectations. Beautifully furnished, spotless and oh-so comfortable. Perfect location, too! We'll be back. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pristine and Charming

Review submitted: July 21, 2010   Date of arrival: July 12, 2010

We want to express our thanks and gratitude to you, for the opportunity to rent your beautiful Keystone condo. We indeed found the condo and Keystone, quite pristine and charming. Our vacation in the Keystone area has been filled with many wondrous experiences, and once again, thanks for allowing us to rent. (New Jersey)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Would Stay Again

Review submitted: July 21, 2010   Date of arrival: April 9, 2010

Condo was represented as it was - close to the gondola and in the midst of River Run. Unit was clean, well provisioned and adequate in size for two couples. Would stay again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review