reviews for: listing #67237 - Surfside Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

BeachWalk 302 ocean view condo with wi-fi
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Beach Walk
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $110 - $200 /nt
    $500 - $1,095 /wk
    $800 - $900 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Vacation Ever!

Review submitted: August 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Wow! It's nice to know that when you view something on the Internet and talk with the owner, it's everything they say it is and more. Accommodations were great. Nice big pool! Stairs were exercise but that's okay. Appreciate the kitchen having all the pots, pans, dishes, and silverware. The place was nice & clean and beautifully decorated. Wi-fi was a hit with the boys. We stayed for 2 weeks. Very pleaant when we walked in; comfortable and airy, had all we needed & then some. Never heard a complaint. Loved the decorations. A beautiful beach home. We used the pool several times. Close to all we needed. Porch a real treat. Will spread the word in Buffalo. Thank you for a great (smart) way to vacation. :-)

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Spacious condo, nice amenities

Review submitted: August 25, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

Loved the close access to the beach and pool. Enjoyed relaxing on the balcony and watching movies--especially "The Great Outdoors." Master bedroom was beautifully decorated and cozy. Great closet space! We ate at Chicago Pizza and Firehouse Subs. Both were absolutely delicious and Chicago Pizza delivers. Overall, loved it! The condo was spacious and provided everything we needed for our week-long stay. Thank you again for everything! Our 4-yr-old had a blast!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Homey and comfortable

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

We had a very pleasant weeks' stay in the condo. We liked the fact that it was so close to the beach. The large pool was a hit with our whole family as well.
The beds were comfortable & the bunks helped to accomdate the children. I liked the skylight--it made the place nice & airy feeling. The balcony was also nice and the kitchen was well-equipped. We love Surfside Beach & have vacationed here for over 15 years.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing vacation

Review submitted: April 13, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

We had an amazing vacation. The condo couldn't ve been more perfect; it was very comfortable and homey. We look forward to coming bakc next year! Jeannine (owner) was helpful right from sthe start! Thank you. :-)

Helpful votes: 11 / 12

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review