reviews for: listing #67314 - Scottsdale, Arizona Condo rental

Ground Level Kierland Condo
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Plaza Residences
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $575 - $800 /wk
    $950 - $2,100 /mth

sort by:

Fabulous Scottsdale Condo!

Review submitted: May 6, 2013   Date of arrival: April 18, 2013

We had family members from out of the country stay here this past April. The condo is fully furnished and very comfortable after a long journey. They found the condo and grounds to be absolutely spotless. They enjoyed utilizing the beautiful pools and jacuzzi as well as the gym. This condo is in a prime location for Scottsdale because it is in (short) walking distance of Kierland Commons, Scottsdale Quarter as well as countless wonderful restaurants. If you'd like to head to Old Town - it's just a short bus-ride or trolley away. Brian and Kate (the owners) were so accommodating and helpful during the visit. We would definitely like to rent from them again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous Scottsdale Condo!

Review submitted: May 6, 2013   Date of arrival: April 18, 2013

We had family members from out of the country stay here this past April. The condo is fully furnished and very comfortable after a long journey. They found the condo and grounds to be absolutely spotless. They enjoyed utilizing the beautiful pools and jacuzzi as well as the gym. This condo is in a prime location for Scottsdale because it is in (short) walking distance of Kierland Commons, Scottsdale Quarter as well as countless wonderful restaurants. If you'd like to head to Old Town - it's just a short bus-ride or trolley away. Brian and Kate (the owners) were so accommodating and helpful during the visit. We would definitely like to rent from them again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay..

Review submitted: February 27, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2011

We had a wonderful time at this condo...everything was clean and the owners where really helpful and nice to deal with. This place has a reallt great pool area and rec hall..the condo had a very comfortable bed and plenty of room...we will stay there again...thanks Kate and Brian

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much! We look forward to having you back!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place to stay!!!!

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: April 3, 2011

WOW!!!! Great condo in a great location. Brian made me feel right at home and the condo has great amenties. Planning on staying here on my next visit. The property was clean and well maintained. I had everything I need to cook a full meal or just sit out on the patio and enjoy the beautiful view. Condo is close to shopping and great restaurants as well as supermarkets. I loved the security of the gated complex and assigned covered parking. WOW!!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Ground Level Kierland Condo

Review submitted: April 17, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

A great place to stay. Condo was well equipped and bery clean. Complex was secure and had great anemities. The owner provided great customer service - meeting us when we arrived and returning the deposit when we left. It was in a great location, close to shopping and restaurants. I would recommend it to anyone - seniors especially that want to be close to golf and other area services.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Kierland condo

Review submitted: April 16, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

We were very happy with this rental. It was just as described and was close to any thing we needed. We spent a lot of time just hanging around the pool in the beautiful Arizona sunshine. This condo was perfect for the two of us and very convenient being on the ground floor. We would stay here again if we come back to the Scottsdale area. All of the grounds were very well maintained and Brian and Kate couldn't have been nicer.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

kierland condo

Review submitted: September 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 21, 2010

This unit was lovely, in a perfect location. Ground level was a plus for us, as my traveling companion has difficulty negotiating stairs. It was decorated very tastefully and everything was extremely clean.
The owners provided everything we needed in the kitchen as well as
lots of helpful information and recommendations for
nearby restaurants and activities, even including maps!
The grounds were beautiful with an inviting pool area. I didn't use the pool, but my friend did and she liked it very much.
Overall, I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Cozy and convenient condo in Scottsdale

Review submitted: September 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 26, 2010

This is a comfortable and well-maintained condo with easy access on the first floor. The owner was very helpful in getting us settled. The property is an upscale resort with all the amenities and the location is great, with shopping and restaurants within walking distance. We are definitely planning to stay here again, soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review