reviews for: listing #67384 - Wildwood Crest, New Jersey House rental

Gorgeous 4 Bedroom Single House,Walk to the Beach(for age28+
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $300 /nt
    $1,000 - $2,360 /wk

sort by:

Perfect beach house

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

This was the 3rd summer in a row we have rented this house. Perfect set up for my family, very clean, owner gets back to you right away. I have been renting at the shore for close to 20 years , and this is one of the best houses we ever rented. Not a long walk to the beach and it's on a very quiet block with plenty of parking. The rooms are very spacious for a beach house, If you are looking for a great place to stay in the crest, this house is perfect, I am already deciding which week to rent next summer !

Helpful votes: 7 / 9

 

Very nice, clean and updated vacation home.

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 31, 2011

This is my second year at this property. It is VERY CLEAN. Matresses are covered with fresh and clean mattress covers. Even the pillows are fresh and clean. It is nicely decorated.. Every room just feels and looks fresh and clean.Also it is only 2 blocks from the beach. The outside shower with hot water is a plus. The owner provides sufficient kitchen needs such as pots,pans, dishes etc. We definitely enjoyed the house.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

A wonderful house--- home sweat home.

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

We stayed at this wonderful house. It is close to the beach and the house was clean and kids and adults appreciated the outside shower. I will refer this property as: home sweet home.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Our Family Vacation

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

This house is true to its picture, my family and I stay there last week and it was great, the kids rode theirs bike played out side and the whole family enjoy the beach near by, and we went fishing at the bay also near by...

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review