reviews for: listing #67447 - Hallandale, Florida Condo rental

The Alexander Towers
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Alexander Towers
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $575 - $625 /wk
    $1,800 - $2,200 /mth

sort by:

Plena satisfacción

Review submitted: July 25, 2013   Date of arrival: June 4, 2013

Satisfizo todas nuestras expectativas y honra todos los anteriores comentarios. Muy buena localización e instalaciones. Departamento cómodo y muy bien equipado. Atención de sus dueños directa e inmejorable. Muy recomendable.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Owners response: muchas gracias me alegro mucho y me alegro que van a regresar ya el internet esta listo,i am going to write in English I am thanking my customers and thanking them because they are so satisfied they are returning within 4 months,there was a slight problem with the wireless connection but I already took care of it thanks again for your thoghts and recommendations best wishes angela ps apt just painted (living room)and closet doors also soon the room will be painted

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

Completely Satisfied

Review submitted: May 27, 2013   Date of arrival: May 18, 2013

We cannot say enough wonderful things about the property. The location is wonderful, easy access to beach and pool, and the view was spectacular. The property completely exceeded our expectations, the apartment was super clean and had all of the amenities of home. We will definitely be making this part of our annual vacation plans. Thank you Angela you were a pleasure to work with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: thanks a million,it is great to know you are so pleased best wishes angela

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Completely Satisfied

Review submitted: May 27, 2013   Date of arrival: May 18, 2013

We cannot say enough wonderful things about the property. The location is wonderful, easy access to beach and pool, and the view was spectacular. The property completely exceeded our expectations, the apartment was super clean and had all of the amenities of home. We will definitely be making this part of our annual vacation plans. Thank you Angela you were a pleasure to work with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Absolutely perfect

Review submitted: March 24, 2013   Date of arrival: December 15, 2012

This place was absolutely perfect. We wanted to return but unfortunately it was already booked. Not surprised, as everything about the condo was perfect. Angela, is the nicest person to deal with. I would highly recommend this place to everyone. The property is very well-maintained.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Owners response: thank you verrrry much, it is great to hear how please you are with my service hope to see you again, i try to help the best way possible and like i always say if you need something just let me know i try to help in any way possible,again thank you

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place for vacation!

Review submitted: September 9, 2012   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

Absolutely nice place and everything is as described in ad. The location is very good and owner provided great service. I would recommend this place to my friends!
Thank you!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Owners response: thank you very much it makes me feel very proud that my apt is viewed and liked so much, hope my future customers feel comfortable enough to rent from me i would like for you to feel to ask me anything or request something ,rest assure i will try to provide you to my best effort sincerely angela

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place!

Review submitted: August 20, 2012   Date of arrival: July 27, 2012

We had a great vacation this summer and one of the reasons is that we stayed in this appartment whichh have a great ocean view, very clean, nicely furnished, great location, very large swimming pool with great swimming pool area two steps from the sandy beach and also we had Angela willing to help us in any way she could so we have a great time in her condo. Quality/Price: Nothing better!

Owners response: i am very happy to hear such great remarks about the apt and about me i truly try to help my customers in any way possible not just about the rental but any advice i can give someone in any way to make your stay as pleseant as possible also if there is anything that i can do or something extra you might need and i can accomadate you i will try to do so thank you again so much, angela

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best Vacation Ever

Review submitted: June 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

First of all, Angela is just about the nicest person I've ever met. She is true to her word & she's wonderful to my children. We've gone 2 yrs in a row and they've been the best vacations I've ever had. The apt is BEAUTIFUL & SPOTLESS. There are towels, toys, chairs, coolers, umbrellas, a Pack N'Play, every kitchen appliance you might need and more. The view is AMAZING. You can sit on the balcony and watch the ocean, feeling more peaceful than ever. The beds are beyond comfortable, the building is so nice, the pool is fantastic and the beach is beautiful. My children & I almost cry when it's time to go home. I can't say enough good things about Angela or her apt. It's affordable and beautiful and comfortable and convenient to EVERYTHING and relaxing and so fun. I can't wait to go back! Thank you Angela!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

What a deal!!!

Review submitted: May 16, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

Angela seemed so nice on the phone and she was the reason we picked her condo to stay in. Other available condos had rude owners, silly rules and much higher prices. Angela promised a clean condo with a great view and she wasn't kidding. THIS CONDO LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICS. Spotless and extremely nice! To say mt fiance` and I were pleased is an understatement. You are right a private beach and the beach goes right up to the private pool. You do not have to bring a thing. Angela provies all the chairs, umbrellas, etc, along with more than enough towels. I am already planning my trip back! Besides the condo amenities, there is a great sports bar next store (Rivals) a 5 minute drive to Hollywood Park or Calder Race Course, and some of the best restaurants I've been to. Try Biminis Boat House. The Hollywood Boardwalk is a mile away and is a great time too. I could go on and on, but there is no need to. This was by far and away the BEST DEAL I ever got on a condo or vacation stay.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great Beach Condo

Review submitted: April 9, 2010   Date of arrival: March 31, 2010

Our family of four had a great beach vacation thanks to Angela. Everything at the condo was as promised in VacationRentals.com. The condo and beach were beautiful and I have already recommended this rental to my brother.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 19 / 19

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review