reviews for: listing #67451 - Gulf Shores, Alabama Condo rental

Mustique 5-Star Luxury with Breathtaking Views!!!!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Mustique Condos
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $400 /nt
    $1,300 - $2,700 /wk

sort by:

Just like home

Review submitted: June 21, 2014   Date of arrival: June 14, 2014

This place was amazing, from the interior decor to all the awesome views we had . Security on patrol in the parking lot 24-7 and the quietness of the rooms you can't go wrong the only bad thing is we got to head back home now. Thanks again Claudia it was great working with you .

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Memorial Day Family Vacation

Review submitted: June 4, 2013   Date of arrival: May 25, 2013

When we arrived the unit was as advertised!!! Very clean and updated. We absolutely love staying at Mustique. It is a great location that is close to all the fun but yet far enough away from all the hustle. I highly recommend staying at this unit and look forward to future vacations. Thanks!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Spring Break Luxury Retreat

Review submitted: April 9, 2013   Date of arrival: March 24, 2013

There for beginning of spring break. All was excellent. Unit was immaculate and beautifully decorated. Very quiet (except for some wind noise (we had very strong winds) All beds were comfortable and we slept well. Kitchen is fully equiped. Any required info readily available and check-in and out was simple. Loved beach just across the street. Being at "West End", the traffic was very light and walking to the beach and driving to/from parking was easy. Teens found plenty to do to include exercise room, steam room, sauna and pools. Could not be happier and will stay there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Vacation Get Away

Review submitted: June 25, 2012   Date of arrival: May 9, 2012

We escaped the Atlanta area for a few days with 3 other couples. We were all overwhelmed with the beauty of this condo! The view was breathtaking, the beds were comfortable and we all just wished we could live there! The agent was very helpful. Couldn't have had a nicer vacation. We are definitely coming back as soon as we can!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Mike and Deborah! Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We hope you'll visit again soon. And you're right...the views from this unit are phenomenal!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Quiet end of the beach

Review submitted: November 4, 2011   Date of arrival: October 12, 2011

First of all, this is a top notch condo. Three couples came down for the Shrimpfest and this is a very nice location. Shuttle service could have picked us up just down the road but staying on the west end of the beach there was very little traffic. Plenty of parking was available so we drove to Shrimpfest. This is a 14th floor condo which we joked was really on the 13th floor. Everything was excellent. Claudia was great to work with and was very responsive to my many questions. This is a very short walk to the beach and the views are amazing. Outside pool area was very nice and they now have gas grills to use which was great. We'll not hesitate to stay here again or recommend Mustique to our friends!

Recommended for: families with young children, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hey Mark.....Thanks for renting Mustique, we think Mustique is awesome....come back soon!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Review submitted: June 16, 2009   Date of arrival: June 16, 2009

What a fabulous place! The condo had plenty of space
for my entire family, the zero entry pool was awesome
for my 2 year old, and the walk to the beach is very
short. We are definitely planning on renting this again
for next year, I would recommend it to anyone!

Owners response: Hi Kelly and thanks for the kind remarks! We'd love to have you back anytime! Please keep in touch with us, and we truly mean it when we say...thanks for choosing our property for you and your family!!
Pat

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Review submitted: August 20, 2008   Date of arrival: August 20, 2008

We loved this place! There was so much space. The views were amazing! Three people in our party had never been to Gulf Shores and were not expecting marble floors, nice furniture, and a beautiful kitchen. If we need a four bedroom, we will not stay anywhere else! Thank you for a great week!

Owners response: Hello there HoJo, and thanks for your visit! Come back anytime!

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review