reviews for: listing #67463 - Bahamas, Caribbean Condo rental

Pineapple Point Resort
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Treasure Cay
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $345 - $395 /nt
    $2,415 - $2,765 /wk
    $4,500 - $6,500 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Vacation!

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 23, 2012

Stacy, Thank you so much for EVERYTHING!! It was such an added touch for you to have some groceries for us and to give us the tour the other day at GTC. You're the Best! We are looking forward to coming here next year! You have definitely found your calling!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You!

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: December 3, 2011

Stacy and Ian, Dennis and I want to sincerely thank you for your unbelievable hospitality. Everything you did made our vacation the absolute best vacation anyone could have ever had. We just got home late on Monday. The sun has been threatening to come out today and if it does it is really our first day of sun here since we got home. The weather has been very nice for March so we can't really complain, but I really miss Abaco weather. The ice has been off the lake since March 20. This is the earliest I have ever witnessed. We have told so many people how wonderful everything was and how wonderful both of you were to us. We really can't say enough. Thank you again so very much for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Frequent Visitors to Pineapple Point

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: August 1, 2012

Stacy, As always, the stay at Pineapple was fantastic.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Abaco Wedding

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: April 25, 2012

Hey Stacy! We had a blast-thank you for everything, it was perfect.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Happy New Year!

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: December 11, 2011

Stacy, Happy New Year! Hope it will be a healthy and happy one for you. Thank you again for all you did to make our "stays" memorable. The Scott Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Missing Pineapple & TC

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: December 30, 2011

Hello Stacy! John and I just wanted to touch base and say hello! Miss you and TC. We plan to return for a week in October! Thank you for everything. We had an AMAZING time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Chow Pineapple!!

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: December 26, 2009

HI Both, Thank you, we really had a good time with you at your place! We really appreciated it. We landed safely in Miami but actually would like to come back to your place NOW! Laura & Dario

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo Rental

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: June 24, 2010

Stacy, we enjoyed our visit with you. We found it hard to leave this morning. Thanks for all you did to make our visit a memorable one.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You!

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 6, 2010

Stacy: I just want to extend thanks for your wonderful hospitality and the excellent property at Pineapple Point. The location, quality of construction and attention to detail are refreshing and greatly appreciated. My wife and I have stayed there on several occasions with friends and family and have nothing but praise for you and your husband’s excellent management of the grounds and units. I would encourage anyone who wants to rent or own one of your properties to call me for an honest reference. Treasure Cay has the very best beach, excellent restaurants, wonderfully friendly people and combined with your excellent facility, it is simply the best vacation spot that I have ever experienced. My only complaint is having to go back home to the rat race in the states after a relaxing stay at your resort. Regards, John

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: September 1, 2009

Dear Ian & Stacy The place looks great! Absolutely beautiful! We can not wait to get there and see it in person. We really appreciate everything! Ya'll have done an awesome job! It looks first class all the way, but I knew you guys wouldn't have it any other way!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Treasure

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: October 9, 2008

Dear Ian & Stacy Words cannot express our heartfelt gratitude to both of you. We truly had a fantastic time in Treasure Cay and we cannot wait to create more wonderful memories in the future. Thank you again you are wonderful friends that we will TREASURE always!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you!

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: October 7, 2009

Dear Ian & Stacy You and Ian did such a great job on the condo and getting everything organized and set up for us. It was beyond what we expected. We are so happy with everything. Thank you so much and we can't wait to get back--looks like January. Again, I can't say thanks enough!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review