reviews for: listing #67547 - Waikoloa Beach Resort, Hawaii Condo rental

Kolea Summer Special $225 P/NT Direct Beach Access
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Kolea
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $350 /nt
    $1,750 - $2,450 /wk
    $5,600 - $7,000 /mth

sort by:

EVERYTHING PROMISED

Review submitted: February 17, 2014   Date of arrival: February 8, 2014

Very, Very nice condo, only minutes to the beach. Private pool and hot tub with ocean views. Hilton and Marriot hotels are only minutes away. The condo has everything you might need. Only thing disappointing was the lack of communication with the owner. Would take multi emails / phone calls to reach her sometimes as long a 1 to 2 weeks for her to get back to me. Also watch out on door lock, check out was 11am on Saturday . We got locked out at 10am with our bags and lap top still in the condo, almost missed our plane because of it. Other wise very nice place .

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Stay - Beautiful Home

Review submitted: February 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 13, 2011

We had a great week on the Big Island and this is truly a "home away from home." This home is so comfortable and it's close to the ocean and the pool is great too. Highly recommend this property to anyone.

Owners response: Mahalo Nui Loa for wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you and your ohana had a great time. We hope to hear from you again one day soon on your next trip to Paradise in our "Home away from home."
Take Care

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful!

Review submitted: February 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 13, 2011

We had a great time during our stay and this condo is definitely a "home away from home." Absolutely gorgeous and very comfortable. Will stay there again - no question. Paulette was very easy to work with. It's close to the beach and the pool is great. Highly recommend!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: July 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 16, 2010

Our family had a wonderful time at unit at this condo. It is very well appointed with elegant furnishings. The cool evening breeze in the lanai is one of my best memories. The condo pool is wonderful. There's a sand-bottomed pool for children which my kids loved. And the best part is that the private access to the beach is a 30 second walk from the pool. Wonderful!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: July 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 16, 2010

Our family had a wonderful time at unit at this condo. It is very well appointed with elegant furnishings. The cool evening breeze in the lanai is one of my best memories. The condo pool is wonderful. There's a sand-bottomed pool for children which my kids loved. And the best part is that the private access to the beach is a 30 second walk from the pool. Wonderful!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

you'll love this rental property

Review submitted: June 1, 2010   Date of arrival: May 18, 2010

this condo was amazingly beautiful, with anything you could ask for. the tubs are deep and the beds are huge! enjoy sitting on the lanai, or go for a short walk to the ocean, or a short walk to the Kings and Queens shopping centres. make sure to eat at roy's! paulette is truly a pleasure to deal with. you will love your stay on the big island!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review