reviews for: listing #67560 - Miami Beach, Florida Studio rental

*Cozy studio Condo*
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $95 - $110 /nt
    $770 - $1,120 /wk
    $2,500 - $3,500 /mth

sort by:

Holiday week

Review submitted: January 22, 2013   Date of arrival: December 26, 2012

We wanted to give this condo a 10! we are originally from Miami & were home visiting for the holiday & our daughter's wedding! Very busy time & were very grateful for Eddie being on time & all business. Condo was super clean & quiet. Concierge staff was very friendly & helpful. Convienent to grocery & restaurants, loved the rooftop for New Years eve. Try the NY Bagle Deli, just a few blocks south. Eddie,a beautiful bride got ready in your beautiful condo! Thanks for everything. Highly recommend this location

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 

What A Perfect Stay!!!

Review submitted: December 28, 2012   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

I contacted with Eddy all through phone and text in advance, it seems that there isn't any problem at all. Every process of payment, contract, deposit, invoice was going nice and smooth.

My family arrived in Miami first, I just texted them with Eddy's contact info and he showed up with full of hospitality and helpful instructions about the property.

About the condo - cozy and roomy, clean and organized, great location, such as another home in Miami. Highly recommend to all!

P.S. We were departing too early last day for Eddy giving my deposit back, he spent extra expenses to transfer to me through western union - Man with good manner, professionalism, hospitality and honesty.

I'll definitely come back to the condo next time and gonna recommend to all of my friends!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Eileen & Brian's vacation

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

We had a great week at Eddy's place. He is a great person and was very helpful and very friendly.

The condo had everything that you needed for a week's stay. It was 2 blocks from a quiet and clean beach, yet only a bike ride (rent them around the corner)or a bus ride away to south beach where all the action is.

We would do our weekly shopping at the publix on 94th off of Collins. The bikes we rented were so much fun. It was great to have the pool on the roof and the workout area in the lobby. We were also able to park our rental car on the property parking lot (very convenient)

The building was clean and safe and the doormen were all very nice. We were very satisfied with this rental.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 

Fun in the SUN!!!!

Review submitted: July 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

OMG!!!! we had sooo much fun!!! Edie was the best host and his beautiful wife were very informational regarding the area. We will be returning. The condo was beautiful, with a great location. The pool was a plus for our morning workouts. I know we will speak of our time there forever. Edie THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing times

Review submitted: July 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

What an amzing time we had at this condo. We got to the condo and was met by the owner. He and his wife were so accomodating and extremely nice. The condo was extremely clean and well put together. Normally when we travel to Florida, we stay at a hotel, but for now on we will stay here if it's available. The roof top pool was awesome and the views were great. The location is convenient to the beach, night life and attractions. We didnt have a car, and didnt need one...it was a short cab ride to anywhere we wanted to go, or the bus ran right outside of the complex and took us straight to South Beach.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Condo in North Beach

Review submitted: April 6, 2012   Date of arrival: March 19, 2012

Me and my family had a wonderful stay in this condo in North Beach. Location was great with close proximity to the beach and restaurants. The rooftop pool was really nice and the condo was extremely clean. Edie, the landlord was so nice and whatever we needed he took care of. He's a great guy and did exactly what he said. We plan to go back next year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Feels like your home!!!

Review submitted: February 22, 2012   Date of arrival: February 11, 2012

I must said that this is the first time I rent through Vacation Rentals, and the experience was great. I contact the owner by mail and phone, and he was very helpful and diligent in sending me the availability and fare quote. He was always available to answer my questions and give me the trust to rent the place.
The department is as it appears in photos. Very neat and everything one could need. The well equipped kitchen. The clean rooms with TV, alarm, hangers, etc.. Clean bathrooms with multiple towels, rivaling the best hotels.
The building is well located, close to the beach with many places to go shop and eat.
Surely would rent the apartment next year!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review