reviews for: listing #67688 - Estes Park, Colorado House rental

Pine Knoll
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $320 - $399 /nt
    $2,128 - $2,653 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely

Review submitted: August 20, 2013   Date of arrival: August 12, 2013

We had a lovely stay at your Pine Knoll in the Rockies property this week.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect

Review submitted: August 9, 2013   Date of arrival: July 22, 2013

Our stay at Pine Knoll was perfect. The house is roomy and built with privacy in mind. We had our four grown children, their spouses, our grandson and younger daughter with us. Each couple/family had their own space. The wildlife in the early mornings is amazing to see. Thank you so much for the wonderful family vacation. We will see you next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for a great week in Estes Park!

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

Thanks for a great week in Estes Park! The home was great.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed Pine Knoll

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: December 28, 2012

We enjoyed Pine Knoll. It is a wonderful place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Michail S.

Review submitted: June 30, 2012   Date of arrival: June 20, 2012

Thank you for providing the service for the house we rented. I appreciated the prompt response on the Internet connection problem. The house was neat and clean and left little to be desired. In general I believe all in our party enjoyed the accomodations.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Maureen H.

Review submitted: October 1, 2011   Date of arrival: September 25, 2011

My friends and I loved everything about this home! It was spacious and beautifully decorated. The whole experience, from booking the reservation to our stay, was fantastic. We hope to come back again next year and this property will be our first preference.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

M&R&M Clan

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

We truly enjoyed our time in Estes Park. This house was perfect for 2 families with 4 children. A lot of time was spent on the deck and in the main living area just being together; but, the house was large enough to go our separate ways when necessary. The hot tub was a wonderful treat after a long day of hiking. We cooked nearly every meal at the house, and our only suggestion would be to have a knife sharpener as most of the knives were difficult to use. Every day we saw families of elk and deer right in our yard. For a family with young kids we loved the proximity to town, while still having mountain views. Estes Park Central was easy to work with in my experience and I would rent this place again in a heartbeat. Thanks very much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The J Famiy

Review submitted: August 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2011

Hello, We really enjoyed the Pine Knoll Vacation Home in Estes Park! It was a beautiful setting, with lots of wildlife in the yard each day. It was spacious and clean. We all really enjoyed it!

We loved our time there. It's really a lovely home right on the mountain. We saw deer, elk, birds, chipmunks, prairie dogs and numerous birds. We were delighted with the accommodations! Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Katherine S.

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 10, 2011

Thank you for sharing your lovely cabin with us. We all had such a wonderful time. We enjoyed the beautiful view, nice weather and home together

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 1, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

“What a wonderful place to celebrate my 70th birthday. We are from Chicago & Downers Grove, IL; San Francisco, CA; and Northglenn, CO, so sharing this home was a grand time for all. We enjoyed the 2 deer we saw, the hiking in RMNP and Estes Park.”

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 11, 2010

“Our family thanks you for your cozy home. Now it’s back to California and New York. We had many fond memories here. We enjoyed seeing family of deer, one of our highlights. Thank you all for our wonderful experiences here!”

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review