reviews for: listing #6811 - Indian Shores, Florida Condo rental

Sea Song
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Saltaire
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $200 /nt
    $600 - $1,200 /wk

sort by:

Awesome Ofeanfront condo - what a view

Review submitted: February 13, 2013   Date of arrival: January 22, 2013

Arrived on Jan 22nd - condo features as described; awesome view from balcony of gulf/beach; parking under building; screened porch area; brick patio around pool; 50 feet to awesome sandy beach; plenty of amenities in condo; plenty of restaurants north & south of condo; will definitely rent condo again. Thanks Angela for a great week

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome Oceanfront condo - what a view

Review submitted: February 13, 2013   Date of arrival: January 22, 2013

Arrived on Jan 22nd - Condo was in great shape as described; newer brick patio area with pool; under building parking; screened in porch area - pation furniture & tables to use. Steps from an awesome beach - walked many a mile looking for shells to take home. Dolphins out front on several days of our visit. Numerous restaurants north & south of condo - Would definitely rent hear again. Thanks Angela for a great week

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Sea Song = Awesome!!!

Review submitted: September 24, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

We had a great time @ your condo the beautiful view from the terrace is awesome to say the least. My wife & I really appreciated all the little touches, your art work & the way you have the place decorated. The bed was super comfortable & the linens were super soft. Oh yeah, the Sunsets were Gorgeous!!! We saw Dolphins swimming by from the terrace & the beach. Great location, great places to eat. Over all we loved our stay & would love to come back next year if possible.

Thank You Angela

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great weekend!

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: July 13, 2012

This place is nicely located right on the gulf. The beach is right in front of your condo. It is really clean, well maintained and nicely equipped for all your beach stay needs. The area is nice and you can drive to either Clearwater Beach, Treasure Island or St Petersburg beach for shops, entertainment and restaurants. The owner is very pleasant and provided excellent customer service. I would recommend this place to friends and family and will definitely stay again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Gem by the Sea

Review submitted: April 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2012

My husband, 3 year old daughter and I just came back from staying at Sea Song.
We go to the Gulf every year, but this time we wanted a place with a 'walk-out' to the beach.
Did this place ever deliver! I sat on the balcony with my coffee every morning, saw many dolphins.
Wine in the evenings watching incredible sunsets. Just what we needed. With our daughter asleep or napping, my husband and I cold still enjoy the beach just sitting on the balcony.
Clean place, amazing king size bed and great to have 2 bathrooms!
Our daughter also loved swimming in the pool daily. Just the right size for her.
Beautiful weather, sun every day. Swam in the ocean, was warm. Collected beautiful shells like always.
Thank you again and we will be back next year!
????????

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review