reviews for: listing #68181 - Hilton Head Island, South Carolina Condo rental

Small ocean view in this great villa!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $90 - $120 /nt
    $450 - $800 /wk
    $750 - $800 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Weekend

Review submitted: February 24, 2013   Date of arrival: February 16, 2013

I could not have asked for anything more! Very relaxing. The view of the ocean is very calming. Will come back soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A perfect get away!

Review submitted: February 24, 2013   Date of arrival: October 10, 2012

We will be back. Thanks Sherry.

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 

A relaxing break

Review submitted: November 10, 2011   Date of arrival: October 27, 2011

We were very impressed with the way Sherry handled our booking. The apartment had everything we needed and was very clean and tidy. The walk along the beach was very relaxing, but it was a little chilly to try the pool. There was plenty to see and do within a driving distance and we had a very enjoyable nine days.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 5

 

Perfect little place!

Review submitted: October 2, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

We spent Labor Day weekend here. The condo has been beautifully decorated. We loved how close the beach was--literally steps away! It is a small condo, but it was perfect for my husband and me. I would highly recommend staying here.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Week!

Review submitted: July 23, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Had a great week. We were on the resort with 29 other family members staying in different areas. We had the best view. We appreciated how beautiful the condo was decorated and all the comforts of home were accessible... Thank you Sherry.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Details

Review submitted: July 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

I enjoyed every detail of our lovely room, will definitely stay here again. The beautiful beaches, Charleston, Savannah and all the breathtaking sights Jehovah made. Thanks again Sherry for your generous hospitality.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: July 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 19, 2011

Thank you for such a nice place to lay our heads at night.We loved eating at Marleys's Grill but the Salty Dog was disappointing. This was our first time to HH and we loved it! We will be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

First Time to Hilton Head

Review submitted: July 23, 2011   Date of arrival: April 12, 2011

This was our first time to Hilton Head and love it! Thank you for the lovely accommodations. The view was awesome. We loved the beach, Stacks,and the Boathouse at sunset.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

1 Year Anniversary

Review submitted: August 8, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

We had so much fun swimming and boarding in the pool and ocean! We love to fish and had the opportunity to catch quite a few black tip shark-what a great experience! We recommend the bike riding on the beach in the evening. It's so gorgeous, calming and great exercise. Thank you, Sherry! The villa is so beautiful, we will definately be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

June 2010

Review submitted: August 8, 2010   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

Had a fabulous time.Thank you , Sherry, the condo was so beautiful and perfect location!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review