reviews for: listing #68250 - Panama City Beach, Florida Condo rental

Platinum Level Beach Front Luxury! Wi- Fi Service Included
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,195 - $2,995 /wk
    $1,900 - $1,900 /mth

sort by:

Great Condo!

Review submitted: April 29, 2014   Date of arrival: April 5, 2014

This is a great condo! Beautiful views and right on the beach. The condo is very spacious with up to date furnishings and very clean. We were very impressed with everything and plan to rent this unit again. The owners were very prompt with any information needed too.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A nice way to spend a month.

Review submitted: March 16, 2014   Date of arrival: February 1, 2014

We had a great stay in this condo. It had a great balcony to watch the dolphins, boats and beachcombers. Being February the weather doesn't always cooperate, but we were able to sit on the huge balcony and take in the sun almost every afternoon. We also were so close to the beach that beach walks and reading on the beach were enjoyed. Shopping and restaurants were close by and lots of activities to enjoy. The condo had very comfortable beds, two kings and 2 queens in the four bedrooms. There was plenty of closet and storage place as well as a nice kitchen with a large dining room table and four stools at the bar if you had more people. The decor was done in Mediterranean atmosphere with beautiful choices of wall hangings and knick knacks.
We enjoyed our stay and were very comfortable there.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Paradise!

Review submitted: November 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 29, 2013

Wow! The condo was beautiful and the views were amazing. Everything was so upscale yet so comfortable. The location was convenient to everything, although we hardly needed to leave the property with all of the amenities on site. We will definitely be back! Thanks for sharing your condo with us. - The Goltrys

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Bring your own mop

Review submitted: July 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

The pictures of this condo are wonderful...only because you can't see the dirt. Upon our arrival, we found stained comforters, hair and sand in the beds, thick dust on most surfaces, black floors, mold in the dishes, tin foil on the windows and the list continues. We spent our first night of vacation cleaning the place from top to bottom and the second night attempting to unclog a broken toilet. There is not enough parking to accommodate the number of guests and the three elevators are regularly out of commission. Tanya seemed to be nice until we needed help. She accused us of breaking the toilet and threatened to charge us for help. There are plenty of nice condos in panama city. KEEP LOOKING!

Owners response: We want each guest that we do business with to walk away feeling satisfied and have fond memories of their vacation in Panama City Beach. We take all of the appropriate measures to ensure our guests satisfaction and are only a telephone call away to address any issues that may occur during their stay. We have had hundreds of guests throughout the years who would be happy to attest to our responsiveness. This guest brought up only 3 minor concerns during their stay. I offered and was happy to have my staff come out and address their 3 minor concerns she said that would not be necessary and everything was great she just wanted to let me know. I ended the conversation feeling everything was resolved. On Monday evening July 15, 2013 the guest had sent me a text insisting to send a plumber to the unit because the toilet was clogged. We provide each one of our condos with a plungers to assist with clogged toilets. I also offered her instructions on how to use the plunger but she was not interested and still insisted to for me to call a plumber to come out and plunge her toilet. I had expressed I would be very happy to send a plumber but it is not our normal protocol to have a plumber plunge a toilet and she would be responsible for the after hour service call. She made it very clear that she would write a bad review since I would not agree pay for the plumber to come out. We do our very best to please our guests and we have had many, many, wonderful guest that would be happy to attest to our responsiveness and the cleanliness of our units. I'm sorry that this guest and I could not see eye to eye on this issue.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best condo on the beach!

Review submitted: December 3, 2012   Date of arrival: November 17, 2012

This was a last minute vacation for us. I had contacted many rental owners/companies and Tanya contacted me quickly and answered all my questions and so the rest is history. There is not one complaint about the condo itself! It is beautifully decorated and since this was this the week of Thanksgiving the kitchen had everything I needed to cook with. It even has a double oven and that sure did come in handy. The weather was absolutely beautiful so we spent much of our time on the largest balcony we have ever seen. The furniture out there was so comfortable that many naps were taken. I encourage anyone looking for a rental to contact Tanya and tell her what you are looking for and she will find you exactly what you need. The only negative thing I can say about the complex is there are no luggage carts but that would not stop me from staying there again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Gorgeous Condo

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: September 28, 2012

This condo is very beautifully decorated and has magnificent views of the beach. I have had many years of renting condos and I would like to compliment the property manager, Tanya. She is very easy to work with and helped us out every step of the way. The property may be a little pricey for some, but the customer service is worth every penny. Thanks Tanya for a great vacation!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Ocean Reef panama city beach the perfect stay!!!!!

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 19, 2012

I recently stayed at the Ocean Reef, Panama city Beach , Fl . It was the perfect vacation ! Tanya was the key to my perfect vacation ! She was great at making sure all our needs were met! If I had vacation properties I would want her aboard my team, to help make it what the Ocean Reef is today!!!! Tanya you are the best ......thanks!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Greatest Condo in the whole Building

Review submitted: March 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

The place had a unique and warm decor. Every electrical device was of great quality and every bed very comfortable. The balcony is on the western corner which receives great lighting later in the day. The landlord was friendly and always easy to contact.
4 great bedrooms and a spacious living room

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review