reviews for: listing #68275 - Rehoboth Beach, Delaware Condo rental

Clean Condo W POOL & Free BEACH Parking & Free WI-FI!!!!!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Creekwood
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $395 - $1,495 /wk

sort by:

I love this condo and the owner is so accomidating

Review submitted: April 25, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2011

This condo is so beautiful. The owner certainly show's such pride in his home.
Not only is the condo beautiful, but the owner is so accommodating.
It's so clean, there is everything you'll need for your stay down to the spices in the kitchen provided by the owner.
Just bring your linens and bathing suit, and you're on vacation!
I would rent here again in a minute.
We so enjoyed are stay.
The dates provided are not our actual dates of stay, we stayed for the Christmas/New Year season of 2010-2011.
The only draw back with the condo is it is on the second floor of the building, and if you have any problem with your knees or something, it can be a little problem. Otherwise....I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!
Thank you Stephen for making our stay so wonderful!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great place for a group of friends

Review submitted: September 27, 2010   Date of arrival: September 16, 2010

This place was fantastic. The kitchen had absolutely everything we needed to cook at least 2 meals a day and the powerful dishwasher made cleaning very easy. The Safeway and Food Lion are in walking distance. The beds were very comfortable, but a bit squeaky. It was much bigger than I thought it would be based on the pictures.
The condo is well decorated feels much more modern than other places I've been to.
We saved a lot of money with this condo thanks to the big kitchen (so we didn't have to eat out), convenient location, and because we were expected to clean it ourselves.
The owner was very polite and quick to respond and accommodated the needs of my group.
We came during off season and there was still plenty to do, such as go to the movies, go play mini golf, and go shopping around the outlets nearby.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Beautiful Place to Stay!

Review submitted: August 11, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

Loved this place! It's beautiful, very clean and close to everything! You are one mile from the beach. Also, right in the middle of all the outlets. There is plenty of things to do while you are there that is close by. The grocery stores, movie theaters and anywhere you can think of to eat is close by. It's close to Dewey Beach, Bethany Beach and Ocean City so you have many choices of where to go. We will always stay here when vacationing at Rehoboth!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful Place to stay when visiting Rehoboth!

Review submitted: August 11, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

This condo is beautiful, immaculant and close to everywhere! It is only a mile from the beach, right in the middle of the outlets and on the main strip with grocery stores, movie theatres and anywhere you want to eat close by. When vacationing at Rehoboth I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Very very nice!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

What an wonderful and convenient vacation condo!

Review submitted: August 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

My friends and I stayed at this vacation condo for a week during the July 4th weekend. It was a wonderful place to stay, the place was immaculate and the amenities were great. I wanted to bring the dishware home! Not to mention, the owner was so friendly, accomodating, and attentive. It was an all around pleasant experience and would recommend this vacation home to anyone wanting to visit Rehoboth. It was close to everything and very convenient. And the pool is a great place for little ones to take a break from the beach.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Would Stay Here Again!!!

Review submitted: July 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

We recently stayed at this beautifully decorated, well equipped condo. It is centrally located to grocery stores, the outlets, mini golf and so much more. We travelled with two young children and to have the high chair, bed rails and play pen already at the condo was wonderful! The condo owner was very accomodating and so easy to deal with. Whenever I had a question he responded quickly.
One always worries about making reservations based solely on the pictures online, take it from me, the condo is even better in person.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Nice place to stay

Review submitted: March 27, 2010   Date of arrival: December 12, 2009

Nice, clean, up-to date place. I have stayed in several places in Rehoboth and I will never stay anywhere else but here. Extremely close to everything, and the condo had everything that we needed. We did our Christmas shopping at the outlets and I am looking forward to a week here this summer.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 31 / 31

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review