reviews for: listing #68314 - Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

Large 4Br Family Friendly Beach House-1.5 blks to Beach
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,250 - $2,350 /wk

sort by:

Great condo and great location

Review submitted: July 13, 2012   Date of arrival: June 22, 2012

Our family stayed here with friends for the Beach Blast weekend. Excellent condo - really nicely decorated, beautiful furniture and great amenities. Living area was big and open. Kitchen was great and had everything you needed. Large balcony was also nice to sit on in the evenings. Location made it quick & easy to get to Bordwalk and local stores. Parking was no problem.
The owner is really nice and very accommodating.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

perfect beach vacation

Review submitted: May 23, 2010   Date of arrival: May 13, 2010

this was one of our best vacations at wildwood. The condo was beautiful and big with all the amenities. It had a quiet neighborhood with enough parking spaces. Very close to all fun activities. We had a very good time with our friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very close to all fun and activities yet private

Review submitted: April 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

Our family stayed at this beautiful fully furnished condo.. Condo has an excellent large living area next to kitchen and dining area..nice spacious room for a family time..Key attractions at Wildwood such as boardwalk, convention center, bike rentals, kids park, water parks were at a walkable distance.. Our family enjoyed all the early morning sunrise every Friday fireworks.. The best part we liked about this condo is the deck.. it was so spacious we spend most of the time there towards the end of the day...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very good Experience

Review submitted: April 17, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2009

It was a nice place to stay and walk to the beach & boardwalk. We were multiple families.
The owner was nice & friendly.
Will definitely recommend for a stay in here

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review