reviews for: listing #68655 - Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri House rental

Secluded Lakefront Cabin Getaway
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $163 /nt
    $650 - $853 /wk
    $2,500 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Great Place

Review submitted: April 22, 2014   Date of arrival: April 15, 2014

My wife and i had a great time during our stay here. The cabin was very clean and was stocked with everything you could ever need. Very peaceful and secluded. The dock and lift were great, and the boat ramp very nice. We would recommend this place to every one. We are going back in the fall. The owners jeannie and her husband were very nice and helpful.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Had a great time!

Review submitted: July 11, 2013   Date of arrival: July 4, 2013

I stayed here from 7/4/13 to 7/8/13 and it was great! The cabin had everything I needed and was cozy and clean. The property has nice tall shade trees to provide adequate shade on hot days. I used the private dock and swim platform to fish, swim, and just relax. Jeannie was extremely friendly and helpful. I recommend it without hesitation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful vacation spot

Review submitted: June 18, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

The cottage was perfect. We loved the scenic lot and the cottage was stocked with every thing we would need outside of basic food. Very clean and homey. We would definitely consider a return visit to this site.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything very nice

Review submitted: March 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 25, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay here! Cabin was great, and there were planty of towels, dishes, cookware, etc. The dock was awesome-lake access incredible and you thought of everything there too!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Swim platform a blast

Review submitted: March 26, 2013   Date of arrival: August 6, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay! Weather was good, swimming platform was a blast! Cabin was clean & homey! We can tell you really care about the cabin and take good care of it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be back

Review submitted: March 26, 2013   Date of arrival: September 12, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! I hope you will welcome us back in the future. Thanks so much - it is obvious that you've put a lot of thought and care in preparing a comfortable & welcoming environment for your guests.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Always great

Review submitted: March 26, 2013   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

Love this place. Can't wait to come back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review