reviews for: listing #68824 - Ormond Beach, Florida Condo rental

Oceanfront, Ground Floor, 2 Br / 2 Ba - Ormond Holiday Club
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ormond Holiday Club
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $200 /nt
    $1,100 - $1,400 /wk
    $2,200 - $2,600 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Vacation!

Review submitted: September 21, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2011

Just wanted to get back to you and let you know that Pat and I had a great weekend at your condo in Ormond Beach. We did not want to leave and are going to try to stay longer next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation Rental

Review submitted: July 19, 2010   Date of arrival: July 9, 2010

The condo was great and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a beach getaway. It is obvious that the condo has been newly updated. It is very clean and great for families. Definitely an added bonus to be steps away from the ocean and the complex pool.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

recent guest

Review submitted: June 3, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2010

It was wonderful!!!! The place was amazing! And the location was perfect! We had a very relaxing vacation!!

Thank you SO much!!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Relaxing Vacation

Review submitted: June 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 2, 2010

My mom, friend and I stayed in this condo in early May and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The condo was great, a short walk to the beach and we ate breakfast every morning on the porch facing the ocean! The complex is quiet, with beautiful common areas and a few steps from the beach. I would recommend this unit for families and couples!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Vacation Spot

Review submitted: June 1, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

I would recommend this condo to anyone wanting a wonderful Vacation. The location was PERFECT....We could walk out our back door and walk just a few steps to the pool or the beach. The condo was VERY clean and plenty of room for everyone. The decorations where very nice. I also loved how the landscape around the condo was very pretty and colorful. The manager was very nice and attentative all weekend. She was very helpful in making sure that we had a wonderful vacation. Im looking forward to renting again.....

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review