reviews for: listing #68866 - Anchorage, Alaska House rental

Midnight Skye
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Anchorage Midtown
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $135 - $205 /nt
    $800 - $1,230 /wk
    $1,850 - $3,300 /mth

sort by:

Very tasteful!

Review submitted: May 5, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2011

My family and I really enjoyed this property when staying there for Christmas. There was anything we needed from home we did not miss one item or feel we forgot anything because it was all right there. They kept up with the driveway maintenance very well, it was very clean and the property is decorated with great taste.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place!

Review submitted: February 3, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2011

Excellent Appearance, Cleanlinessa nd Comfort in this place! Everythhing was working in good order during our stay, everything we desired was at our fingertips. We found this property on craigslist, Everything was exactly as described. The teenagers I brought loved the basketball courts at the elementary school and the neighborhood is lovely! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Friendly Neighborhood

Review submitted: February 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2011

All information regarding this property was advertised correctly, the cleanliness was excellent, appearance and comfort average.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great for Summer Vacation!

Review submitted: February 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2011

This property looks great, is very clean and everything works great. I would recommend some slightly more comfortable matresses but other than that, I really enjoyed my stay and couldnt think of anything else I may have needed.

Everything advertised on the website was portrayed correctly!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review