reviews for: listing #68924 - Englewood, Florida House rental

Florida Gold 5 Star"Best on the Gulf Coast" # 995
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Rotonda West
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,550 - $1,550 /wk
    $5,950 - $5,950 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for all your help

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

Thank you for all of your help during our stay, and for wanting us to be comfortable and feel at home. Thank you for putting us into such a beautiful home, too; We loved it!!! It had everything!!! that we needed, and I realized that I overpacked. Next time, I will not bring so much. We had a wonderful vacation, and we got to see many great spots. I have lovely shells in a bowl on my table, that will remind me of our vacation each time I look at them.

I wish that we had gotten to meet you to thank you in person.

Thanks, so much!! I hope to talk to you again.

All the Best,
Glenside, PA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a fantastic home!!

Review submitted: August 22, 2012   Date of arrival: September 12, 2011

If you are looking for a fabulous home in South West Florida this is it -- after a busy week at Disney we came here -- never been before but were assured by the managers Florida Gold Homes that this was the best and boy were they right.

Everything about the villa was fantastic - the furnishings - pool & spa - the garden -- the area -- really if you get the chance book this home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful property in beautiful location

Review submitted: July 23, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

Beautifully furnished property in the tranquil location of Rotonda. We have stayed on the Rotonda several times and are always drawn back. The property is very large and is extremely tastefully furnished. Would recommend to anyone as the website photos really don't do it justice!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation in Paradise for Family of 8

Review submitted: December 16, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

Our family of 8 stayed in this GORGEOUS Rotonda home during Thanksgiving week. The home stands out among the rest; it is impeccably decorated and the location is perfect for many beaches and activities. We enjoyed a fire at night in the fire pit. We enjoyed the pool and had privacy which we enjoyed. The hot tub in the cooler evenings was a huge bonus. The master bedroom is gigantic; what a beautiful room! A large family or even two families could easily share this home for a vacation. There is so much to do in this area; this home is fabulous for a perfect vacation.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: This is one of my favorite homes -- its big enought for 2 familes -- our interior company put the furnishings together and it really is fabulous!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review