reviews for: listing #69025 - Bethany Beach, Delaware Townhome rental

Luxury Model-Home Canal Front Townhouse 3500 Sq Ft
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Waterside
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $370 /nt
    $1,380 - $2,580 /wk
    $1,000 - $1,000 /mth

sort by:

Perfect vacation home for multi families

Review submitted: August 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

Our three families stayed at this townhouse twice. Very spacious and bright open floor plan. Plenty of room for all. Kitchen was fully equipped. Use of gas bbq was great.
Close proximity to the pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this unit. Convenient to all; Bethany beaches, Ocean City beaches, restaurants, supermarkets, boat and bicycle rentals.
The owners are very accomodating and responsive to all inquiries.

Owners response: Thanks so much, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great trip!

Review submitted: July 28, 2012   Date of arrival: July 23, 2012

We had an amazing trip down to Bethany beach with my family. The owners of this town home were so easy to work with and got back to us immediately throughout the process. We had one issue with the Internet (which wasn't even the owners fault) and it was fixed immediately. The area was great to do whatever we pleased. It was a relaxing place when needed and there were areas such as rehoboth and ocean city to go to nearby if you wanted more action. I would highly recommend renting this townhouse. Plenty of space, well kept, and the owners were lovely to work with!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: We are so glad that you had a good time. This house is spacious which helps keep the noise level down and creates areas of space for adults and kids. Most of our renters let us know of any and all issues, which we tackle quickly with local help. We love it ourselves and use it often.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Perfect Retreat after a Day at the Beach

Review submitted: August 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

This property is lovely, and served as a relaxing place to unwind after a long day at the beach. It is spacious and bright, and the layout of the bedrooms provides for plenty of privacy for all. There is a lovely view of the canal on one side of the property, and the front door is just a short walk away from the common swimming pool. And most importantly, the Canal Woods devlopment is the perfect distance from the Bethany Beach Boardwalk - it's a short drive to the beach, and yet it feels like a nice escape from the hustle and bustle of the boardwalk when you want some peace and quiet.

The owners were great to work with, and provided quick responses each and every time I contaced them. I would definitely rent from them again.

Bethany Beach is a great beach town to spend time in, and this is a great property in which to stay when in town!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

A wonder home to stay at Bethany Beach area!

Review submitted: September 15, 2009   Date of arrival: September 4, 2009

It's a wonderful stay for our group. Everybody in our group enjoyed the house. The community is quiet and beautiful.

Although the house description askes 12 people, but owner is very kindly to allow our 16 people to enjoy our vacation together.

The house is spacious, all four bedrooms are like master bedroom. House is very clean fulfilled with bright sunshine. Driving to the beach, boardwalk shops are only minutes. Kitchen has everything we need to cook. The swimming pool just right across front door, kids enjoyed it very much. Kids also enjoyed a DVD movie found on the bookshelf!

The owner was very helpful, reply our email right way, and very kindly and patient to answer all our questions.

We went beach, deep sea fishing, crabing, boardwalking, shopping, etc.

Thank you very much for letting us stay in this wonderful town home.
We'll definitely come again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

nice beach getaway

Review submitted: June 1, 2009   Date of arrival: May 16, 2009

Excellant property. Our entire family of 12 stayed very comfortably. Master bedroom is wonderful. I would definitely stay again!!!

Recommended for: people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review