reviews for: listing #69089 - Spring Hill, Florida House rental

Spacious Affordable Pool Home, Pets Welcome
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $70 - $100 /nt
    $400 - $550 /wk
    $1,400 - $2,600 /mth

sort by:

Best Vacation Rental

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: June 25, 2012

This was the first time we have ever rented a house for a vacation. It was as beautiful as the pictures show.The pool was awesome for our 3 children. The house came fully furnished! It was in a very nice & quite neighborhood.We were able to relax and enjoy our 2 week stay. We were able to get in touch with Melinda anytime , she is very welcoming and very pleasant to deal with. We will be back again next year!!!! I recommend this place to everyone!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Wonderful trip

Review submitted: June 22, 2012   Date of arrival: May 8, 2012

First time been in Spring Hill, Florida it was a great place. This was a very nice house in a quiet neighborhood. I really enjoyed the swimming pool. The house was very clean and spacious. I will be renting again next time and Melinda is a very nice person was glad to meet her.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Very Nice

Review submitted: April 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 24, 2012

We had a good time. First time we had rented a house for a week. This was a very nice house in a quiet neighborhood. Had three small children with us and they really enjoyed the swimming pool.The house was very clean and spacious. We will be renting again next time.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Very Nice

Review submitted: April 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 24, 2012

We had a good time. First time we had rented a house for a week. This was a very nice house in a quiet neighborhood. Had three small children with us and they really enjoyed the swimming pool.The house was very clean and spacious. We will be renting again next time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation

Review submitted: July 31, 2011   Date of arrival: July 3, 2011

This property was clean and located in a quiet neighborhood. Pine Island was a very nice beach. We loved having our own private pool. We would recommend this property to family and friends and would also rent it again. It was nice they accepted pets so ours could come with us.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Quiet, Cozy House!

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

We stayed for a week and had a great time!

The house gave us an old time feel with some 70's and 80's furniture and appliances. I loved it!!

Our teens loved the pool and used it often ~ :)

It is convenient to Publix grocery store which is about 1 1/2 miles away and also a gas station along with a few other stores. A shopping mall is about 10 miles away!

We can't wait to stay again!:):)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review