reviews for: listing #69196 - Long Beach, California Studio rental

Ocean View atop Historic Studio Condo
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  no
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Artaban Condos
  • sleeps  1
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,400 - $1,800 /mth

sort by:

Lovely Studio in wonderful area

Review submitted: October 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 28, 2011

The studio is so beautifully appointed and laid out that it seems like it is much larger than it is. Very nicely kept and clean, with every thing needed.

Wonderful restaurants and shopping within walking distance and a bus stop immediately across the street for longer distances. A super view of the harbor. I would recommend it to anyone visting or working in the Long Beach area.

Recommended for: age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Studio!

Review submitted: June 3, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2010

Thank you for providing such a lovely spot. While this is a studio it felt spacious and open. Really good use of space, beautiful interiors, has it all. The view is very peaceful and the building across the street provides a European flair to it all. My wife and I had a really nice stay."

Recommended for: sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Studio!

Review submitted: June 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 16, 2010

Thank you for providing such a lovely spot. While this is a studio it felt spacious and open. Really good use of space, has it all. The view is very peaceful and the building across the street provides a European flair to it all. My wife and I had a really nice stay.

Recommended for: tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing View

Review submitted: May 13, 2010   Date of arrival: March 18, 2010

I have really loved your place and yes treated it as if it were mine. It has been an extreme place of comfort and solitude, amazing view! Thank you I loved staying there. I hope your next tenant loves it as much as I did...

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review