reviews for: listing #69295 - Dominican Republic, Caribbean Villa rental

VIP Crown Villas ~ Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Club
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $71 - $296 /nt
    $495 - $2,075 /wk
    $3,870 - $7,470 /mth

sort by:

Best vacation we have had in a long time

Review submitted: April 28, 2011   Date of arrival: April 7, 2011

My wife, our friends and I had the best vacation experience ever. Colleen made sure that everything was taken care of before we got there. We also liked that Colleen would respond to all of our questions immediately so we knew she was always at the top of her game! It was a pleasure to write this review for Colleen and for our experience at Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Club. We stayed in a 3 Bedroom villa, had the cart, liquor in our villa, private pool, everything that she advertises is availabile. She was up front about prices, and there was never a catch. What a pleasure to work with someone so efficient and honest. We can't wait to go back with the rest of the family!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks Colleen and Lenny

Review submitted: March 26, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

Too good to be true and such a great deal. Hope to go back soon for the helicopter ride. Thanks for suggesting your friend to show us around the areas of Puerto Plata and Cabrete ... worth the trip. Glad to know you can rent more than villas. We will probably go large next time as our chileren and their families will be coming with us next October. Thanks again for making our vacation easy to arrange and affordable.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Trust Colleen to make your vacation happen!

Review submitted: August 13, 2010   Date of arrival: September 18, 2009

Colleen did a great job of handling our vacation plans for LHVC in the Dominican Republic. I would recommend using Colleen for your visit to LHVC.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Results - On Time - Great Integrity

Review submitted: August 13, 2010   Date of arrival: August 20, 2009

Since the first time I contacted Colleen for information about her vacation rental, I was very pleased with her prompt response and great attention to detail. She made the experience very easy and was always available when questions arised. The vacation itself was amazing, all VIP service. We couldn't have asked for a better location and place to visit. I would highly recommend Colleen's services to anyone who would love to visit Puerto Plata!”

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review