reviews for: listing #69346 - Port Aransas, Texas Condo rental

Town Center Residence #1313
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Cinnamon Shore
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $275 - $375 /nt
    $1,925 - $2,625 /wk

sort by:

Tara Dunes and CS was awesome!

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: April 17, 2014

Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time Easter weekend 2014! CS and Tara Dunes were awesome and we can't wait to come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful time

Review submitted: October 10, 2013   Date of arrival: September 18, 2013

Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at Cinnamon Shore, and the Tara Dunes condo was just what we needed. It is open and bright and very comfortable. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

CS condo

Review submitted: August 30, 2013   Date of arrival: August 8, 2013

Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at Tara Dunes while checking the progress of a house we are building in Cinnamon Shore. It is a comfortable condo which includes a pantry so food items are put away and not placed on counters. It has a rather large patio.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Shores Experience

Review submitted: August 19, 2013   Date of arrival: July 29, 2013

Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My wife and I took our 2 year old daughter on our first family vacation to Cinnamon Shores this summer. We had an absolutely wonderful time. The development is beautiful and one of the most family friendly environment I have ever experienced. When planning a family vacation to the Texas coast, Cinnamon Shores is a must. We can't wait for next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Not a stress free experience

Review submitted: August 3, 2013   Date of arrival: July 11, 2013

Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo until and beach are lovely but the overall experience was not. I'll be writing the operations mgr. a letter in detail.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

best place to stay

Review submitted: June 16, 2013   Date of arrival: May 12, 2013

Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
expensive!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review