reviews for: listing #69489 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Ocean Front Condo - Free WIFI, local and long distance
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Gallery
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $300 /nt
    $960 - $1,670 /wk
    $2,086 - $3,592 /mth

sort by:

Great Get Away!!

Review submitted: March 11, 2012   Date of arrival: January 1, 2012

My first winter in St. Augustine. And it was better than expected. There is alot to do in the St Augustine area. Plus Ocean Gallery offers alot. The clubhouse provided many activities for the winter guests.

The condo was clean and everything was supplied. I loved the view from the balcony. Watching the waves ever evening was an added treat!! I am coming back next year/

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: March 4, 2011   Date of arrival: February 5, 2011

We have been to St Augustine many times. But this was our first time staying at Ocean Gallery. We come to St. Augustine to relax and do some sight seeing. We really enjoyed the ocean view from our condo. We ate our breakfast on the balcony every morning and walked the beach in the evening!! We will be back here next year!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Get Away

Review submitted: February 21, 2011   Date of arrival: December 24, 2010

What a get away. We spent Christmas here. Ocean Gallery is an amazing community. The heated in door/ out door pool is a must!! We will be back next year for sure. Going to try a summer vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

My stay at Ocean Gallery

Review submitted: August 15, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

My first stay at Ocean Gallery. Loved the beach & would recommend this condo to any one. Condo was clean and fully equiped. Ocean Gallery grounds are amazing!! We used both pools & the tennis courts. Very well kept community with a manned entrance. Coming back next year for sure. Thanks for letting us use your 'little piece of heaven'.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome!

Review submitted: June 23, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Ocean Gallery is immaculate. Landscaping is great, pool was warm and clean. We had a great stay! We liked that our pool was for Vista residents only. That made sure it wasn't crowded. Grills were cleaned daily. Loved this property!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review