reviews for: listing #69501 - Kissimmee, Florida House rental

Luxury Special-8BR -2 King Master Bedrooms
  • bedrooms  8
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  20
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $199 - $299 /nt
    $1,299 - $2,299 /wk
    $4,599 - $5,499 /mth

sort by:

awesome

Review submitted: December 24, 2013   Date of arrival: December 7, 2013

This vacation home was beautiful, well taken care of; with modern amenities. it was worth the money, and I would definitely rent this house again

Owners response: Thank you thank you, it is my pleasure to have you as my guest.



Ping

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Vacation home for large family - Great!

Review submitted: June 10, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

This beautiful large home was very nicely decorated, with large bedrooms, comfortable living space and a great patio w/ covered pool. It was large enough for all the children and grandchildren.
This home, in a gated community, is close to all the theme parks and attractions.
Ping is very easy to work with and we had no problems during our stay.
We all had a great time with a great family vacation with our adult children and grandchildren.
I would not hesitate to rent the home again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for been my guest.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Wonderful Home - Close to Everything!

Review submitted: September 19, 2011   Date of arrival: September 11, 2011

We rented Ping's home and it is wonderful. We enjoyed being close to everything FUN in Orlando. The gated community has friendly guards at the gate and management is very helpful! We would stay with Ping again...she is wonderful to work with.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for writing me this wonderful review, it was my plesure to have you.

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

June Family vacation

Review submitted: June 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

We arrived on Saturday June 11th 2011 the place was fabulous we had 16 people in our party.The children loved the pool the game room and being able to eat breakfast together every morning. It was nice everyone had there own room with enough space where no one would bump into each other. We were far enough away from everything but close to the things you need.We loved the club house where they had another pool with a small bar with music.
The owner was great to work with thru the total process.I would recommend any one who is looking for a great community with easy access to the parks or the beach to call this owner. When we return to Florida again this will be the place that we choose for our next vacation.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you, it means a lot when I hear from my guest like this.

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Very comfortable

Review submitted: February 12, 2011   Date of arrival: February 6, 2011

Nice house. Good location. Nice amenities

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you very much. Hope to serve you in the future.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great Vacation Home!

Review submitted: January 24, 2011   Date of arrival: January 12, 2011

Thank you for the wonderful vacation home, we had a great time. The villa was clean, well decorated, and felt like a home away from home. There was plenty of room for everyone to have their own space, and the dining room and kitchen area were perfect for our team dinner with 14 people. The hot tub was a big hit, especially after a long day at the parks. With all the amenities offered by the home and the excellent location, this villa was the perfect choice.

I would also like to thank you for making the booking process so easy. This was my first vacation rental and thanks to your responsiveness and courteous manner, I felt no stress during the booking. I will definitely recommend this villa to others, and I look forward to booking with you in the future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thankyou so much for a lovely review I can't tell you how much it makes me smile when I know our guests have enjoyed their vacation at our villa.

Ping

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great house!!

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: May 21, 2009

Great house!!
Golf group Charlotte, NC
Review Submitted: May 21, 2009 Date of Stay: May 2009
Everything was great! House was clean. Plenty of room for everyone. All furniture/tv's/linens were brand new. Very close to shopping & restaurants. Owners were very nice, great to work with, and very responsive to inquiries. Will definitely rent this house again if/when we go back to Orlando. Definitely recommend this house

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

a perfect fit for this house

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: September 23, 2009

10 golfers ...a perfect fit for this house
digits oreland,pa
Review Submitted: September 23, 2009 Date of Stay: September 2009
the house had enough beds for each of us (10) to have our own bed. No pullouts or sofa beds needed. The house was plenty big for our group and we took agvantage of the pool almost every night after a long day on the course

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful place

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: July 12, 2009

Great Place!, July 12, 2009
By Lori (Amarillo,TX)
We just loved staying in this place. The gated community was beautiful, and we felt like our kids were so secure. The home itself was as beautiful as the pictures, and the kids loved the swimming pool. We couldn't keep them out of it! Everything was new and well taken care of. We would definitely rent this place again!!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect place

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: September 16, 2009

Church Retreat, September 16, 2009
By Vicki Pratt (Clewiston, Fl)
This place was perfect, we had a great time! The home is beautiful. The owner was very helpful. I would highly recommend staying here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent Stay,

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 7, 2010

By Chani (New York, NY USA)
We greatly enjoyed the house. It was exactly how we expected it to be, based on the photos. There was lots of room for kids to play and sleep. The kitchen was spacious. The adults enjoyed the game room every night. It was a very nice gated community with security guard there 24 hours. It was a pleasure to deal with Ping. Any request we had was taken care of right away. We have rented a house before with a different owner, but would only rent now through Ping. Ping was accommodating from the first contact until check out.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

We rented this with another family. In total there were 4 adults and 7 children between the ages of 3 and 9. The floor plan was so open and perfect that we had no issue accommodating us all. I would suggest a baby monitor for those traveling with kids as we did not hear our children in the middle of the night with the floor plan so spread out and the wall insulation so good! The furniture was so comfortable, the kitchen seating worked perfectly and the game room was a hit. The oversized covered porch was perfect for watching the kids swim. The neighborhood was amazingly quiet. The kitchen was equipped with all the essentials and the washer/dryer was so convenient. The home was VERY clean and well kept. The beds had us all sleeping so well every night. The owner was very responsive and WONDERFUL to deal with. We have recommended this many times to friends and we have been back only 3 days! We will stay here the next time we visit Disney too- it really is only 10 min to MK, HW Studios and Epcot and 5 mins. to AK. Major retail strip 3 minutes away. So fabulous! Much better than staying on Disney property or a hotel.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review