reviews for: listing #69640 - Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

Homey, Affordable Rental at Ideal Location: Open for 8/23-28
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Wildwood Pines
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $400 - $500 /nt
    $995 - $2,075 /wk
    $1,250 - $7,500 /mth

sort by:

Nice vacation

Review submitted: August 20, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2011

Thanks for great vacation. The condo was very nice, it had everything we needed. If we ever go back to Wild Wood in a near future, we sure will consider renting your condo again.

Patrick

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Owners response: We appreciate that you took time to share your experience at our condo. We would be very happy torent to your family again. Thanks.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Nice Vacation

Review submitted: August 20, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2011

Thank you for great vacation. The condo was very nice and had everything we needed. If we ever go back to Wild Wood in a near future, we will sure consider renting your condo again.

Patrick

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Had a great week in Wildwood!

Review submitted: August 17, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2011

Bagya and Raj:
Our family truly enjoyed our week in the condo. The wifi , NetFlix were perfect for the tennagers and young adults. We had great weather and felt very welcome in the condo. It was convenient to have a pharmacy and convenience store close by. We would certainly recommend the condo to family and friends. Thanks, Gina

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thanks, Gina. We appreciate your input as it will help the future tenants to select their next vacation condo based on their requirements. Our best efforts are to provide best comfort like home when you stay in our condo.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

perfect home away from home

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 7, 2011

HI Bagy I can't thank you & your family enough, for giving my family the opportunity to rent your property. Our stay was absolutely wonderful. I'm gonna tell others about your unit and how comfortible we all were. this was a fabulouse area rite near the shopping area. THANK YOU AGAIN May God keep Blessing you, and your family. So others can be as comfortible as you made my family. Truely home away from home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you, Brenda. You are very kind and we are happy that your family absolutely enjoyed the stay. That is truly our goal! God Bless.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great vacation and enjoyed the stay.

Review submitted: January 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 29, 2010

Overall we had a great vacation and enjoyed staying in your condo.
Thanks,
Marina

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a very nice time!

Review submitted: January 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 22, 2010

Thank you so much... It was a pleasure meeting you and we had a very nice time! Donna

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed our stay immesenly

Review submitted: January 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2010

Hello,

Thank you for use of your property we enjoyed our stay immesenly.

Thank you,
Michael & Nykea

Helpful votes: 0 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfortable House

Review submitted: January 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

Raj,
We had a nice weekend, thank you for asking.
The house was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you and your wife again for renting to us.
Jeff

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you!

Review submitted: January 22, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

Thank you very much. We enjoyed our stay and I'm sure we will rent from you next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review