reviews for: listing #69961 - Lake Havasu City, Arizona House rental

Havasu Lake Retreat
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  13
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $350 - $395 /nt
    $1,995 - $2,300 /wk
    $2,900 - $3,100 /mth

sort by:

Perfect

Review submitted: September 28, 2012   Date of arrival: August 13, 2012

This is a perfectly located home that our family enjoyed so much that we did not want to leave; My husband and I, our 5 kids, their spouses and 2 grandkids fit very well. Everything that you cuold want or need right there at your fingertips. We will definitely rent this house again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Nice Vacation Property

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: April 21, 2011

Our children had a great time here and owners are good people. Home is nice, pool is awesome and if you have a problem, owners will do their best to rectify the situation. Don't hesitate to call them if you have any problems.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: December 21, 2010   Date of arrival: August 19, 2010

"This is a beautiful home, my family & i had an amaizing time! Very clean & every thing worked as plan...we had a wonderful bbq next to the heated pool, the kids enjoy the huge play room & the cable as well. The owers were very helpful & I'm very glad we had picked this fully loaded home, I will defentely recommend it to all my friends & relatives & i can't wait to come back again."

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Awesome house!

Review submitted: December 8, 2010   Date of arrival: October 2, 2010

This place is great. Its our 2nd year in a row staying at this beautifull home. We would recommend it to anyone staying in the Havasu area. Convenient to everything! Owners are great to deal with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best House Rental Ever!!!

Review submitted: December 8, 2010   Date of arrival: December 3, 2010

Anytime I travel to a destination with a group, I look for rental houses vs. hotels. The comfort. space and value that a house provides far outways that of a hotel. In addition, you really get the spirit of the city that you are visiting.

This house is the best house I have ever rented. From the floorplan to ammenities, this house has it all! I could not have improved the experience...We are definately coming back to enjoy this home on future trips!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Property

Review submitted: December 7, 2010   Date of arrival: December 2, 2010

This is the best home I have stayed out in Lake Havasu. It is stocked with everything and more that our family needed to cook a holiday meal with plenty of seating. The Views our outrageous. Thank You Kelly for help making the holidays special for our family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Property

Review submitted: December 7, 2010   Date of arrival: December 2, 2010

This is the best home I have stayed out in Lake Havasu. It is stocked with everything and more that our family needed to cook a holiday mean with plenty of seating. The Views our outrageous. Thank You Kelly for help making the holidays special for our family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best Place in Havasu!!

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 9, 2010

I have stayed in many places throughout Havasu City over the years, but this place BY FAR is the best. The pictures do not do it justice. It is a very spacious home with alot of privacy for those moments where you need a little space. The house is decorated very tastefully and gives you a very luxurious feeling just being there. The views are gorgeous While you can see the river from inside the house, one of my favorite things to do each morning was to pour a cup of coffee and then go sit under the palapa and enjoy the views of the pool and the River. Its located about a mile or less from the Bridge. I little too far to walk IMO, but a lightening quick car ride :) Great neighborhood too. Alot of larger homes spread apart , so alot of privacy and quiet time if you want. The high speed wireless internet was another great feature. And I have to mention the best part, the price. Overall, even though it is not the cheapest house you can find, it is by far (in my experience) the BEST Value. Well worth every penny!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review