reviews for: listing #70496 - Ocean City, New Jersey House rental

Corner 2 Unit Sleeps 9-18
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  18
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $250 /nt
    $795 - $5,400 /wk

sort by:

Great Beach House

Review submitted: August 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Our extended family spent a week here in July 2011. We all loved it. House was immaculate, well stocked and centrally located. I would highly recommend this vacation home.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great, modern beach house

Review submitted: September 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

This house is new and modern and in great condition. It is a short walk to the beach, boardwalk, and downtown shops and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay there in August 2010.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

summer fun

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

We stayed on the second level for the week. The location was centrally located for everything. A nice walk to the boardwalk or beach. It was close to the shops on Asbury Ave and also to the grocery store. The place was clean and roomy enough for a family of 5.The bunk beds were full size not twins. The large flat screened TV was a hit with our teenagers and the selection of movies, magazines and books had something for everyone. It was quiet and the owners were very nice. We truly had a great time!!

Recommended for: families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Excellent House

Review submitted: June 1, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

We, a group of 5 families rented both the units for the 2010 memorial day weekend . We were a group of 14 adults and 6 kids.
This house is immaculately maintained, its a corner unit, very nice patio.
The whole group enjoyed through out our stay.
The living room was very spacious and the kids really enjoyed being in this house, one of the kids, who is 4 years old really didn't want to leave this place and he was really upset on the day we left.
Very nice and spacious kitchen, we cooked and enjoyed with home made food.
There was ample car parking on the drive way and off-street.
On the drive way, we parked 4 cars and since its being a corner unit, we were able to park the 5th car easiy on one of the two streets.
Its very close to the beach and its at a walkable distance.
Its close to grocery shop.
All the places, the jet ski rentals, parasailing, speed boat ride, bike rentals are close to this house.
Its really a nice home, our whole group enjoyed and we all recomend this.
Last but not least, the owner was very friendly.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Excellent Home

Review submitted: June 1, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

We, a group of 5 families rented both the units for the memorial day weekend 2010. We were a group of 14 adults and 5 kids.
This house is immaculately maintained, its a corner unit, very nice patio.
The whole group enjoyed through out our stay.
The living room was very spacious and the kids really enjoyed being in this house, one of the kids, who is 4 years old really didn't want to leave this place and he was really upset on the day we left.
Very nice and spacious kitchen, we cooked and enjoyed with home made food.
There was ample car parking on the drive way and off-street.
On the drive way, we parked 4 cars and since its being a corner unit, we were able to park the 5th car easiy on one of the two streets.
Its very close to the beach and its at a walkable distance.
Its close to grocery shop.
All the places, the jet ski rentals, para sailing, speed boat ride, bike rentals are close to this house.
Its really a nice home, our whole group enjoyed and we all recomend this.
Last but not least, the owner was very friendly.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review