reviews for: listing #70558 - Panama City Beach, Florida Condo rental

4BR Luxury Condo Sept 13-Oct 11 $1795.wk-Free Beach Service
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Reef
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $255 - $450 /nt
    $1,175 - $3,895 /wk
    $1,500 - $5,540 /mth

sort by:

Awesome Oceanfront Experience!

Review submitted: July 9, 2014   Date of arrival: June 28, 2014

From the very first inquiry through check-in day, John was responsive and accommodating. Upon arrival, we found the condo size, location, dining area furnishings, appliances and decor the perfect place for our families. The balcony is spacious and peaceful. We ate many meals there and had 'front row seats' to enjoy July 4th fireworks! The two included beach chairs and umbrella were a fantastic amenity. Our kids (ranging from 9 to 13 years old) had a blast. The location is minutes away from Miracle Strip amusement park, miniature golf and go-carts. The big kids (parents) enjoyed the go-carts too. We had such an awesome oceanfront experience we reserved again for next year!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Views!

Review submitted: September 21, 2013   Date of arrival: September 8, 2013

This place is fabulous. From the very start, great communication with the owner. We arrived and we were completely surprised of easy it was to get in and out. The balcony is the best feature of this home. Corner views provide the best of both worlds and this has it all. The beds were comfortable and each bedroom has either its own or shared attached bathroom. Great water pressure in all showers too. The living space is very large, plenty of room for 7 adults. The decor was very tasteful as was the tile work. This was a perfect choice. We will definitely be returning, hopefully sooner than later!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

THIS IS A WOW !!!

Review submitted: May 30, 2011   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

May 21st thru 28th 2011 our family vacation at this condo. Nothing but PERFECT. The weather & beach was awesome. The condo is large & BEAUTIFUL. Fully furnish with everything that you would have in your own home. Including two reserved beach chairs & umbrella. Beds are very comfortable. The condo was VERY CLEAN. The upgrades in this condo are unbelievable ! There was seven of us - 4 adults & 3 kids with plenty of room.
We can't wait until next year to go back.We highly recommend this unit.
Thanks, John & Eric For one of the best vacations I've ever had !!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

One Word "Awesome"

Review submitted: April 20, 2011   Date of arrival: April 6, 2011

How do you describe Paradise. This place was nice that we couldn't believe it. The furnishing are top notch on everything. Only the best in this place. The tile work is incredible, and the decor was fabulous. Another word that comes to mind is exquisite it is hard to believe that two men with no formal training decorated it. Both my husband and I wanted to incorporate some of the tile work and decor to our own home. The only thing that could have made this vacation (spring break) any better was the weather. And you can't do anything about mother nature. The beach there is beautiful.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Perfect in every way !

Review submitted: June 27, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

We spent our week in this unit June19-26 2010. The communication between myself and the owners was exceptional prior to our arrival. It was absolutely beautiful. The unit was well stocked upon our arrival. Beautifully decorated yet made us feel right at home. There were 10 of us on our trip and this unit allowed us plenty of room with some to spare. Having 3 bathrooms was a tremendous plus !! The grounds were well kept, both pools very clean. Family members used not only the pools, but the hot tub, sauna and weight room which are available. The beaches were perfectly white and the water clear (no oil here folks!). We were close to the new shopping area as well as many kid friendly attractions (go carts and mini golf right across the street). Without a doubt we will stay in ocean reef 1501 again....the panoramic view on the balcony is breath taking....dolphins were often seen from our balcony playing in the ocean, not to mention the most amazing sunsets. Thank you again for allowing us this time in your home...and thank you for your part in this wonderful family time full of great memories and much much laughter !!! The worst part of this trip was having to leave and head home. See you again soon !!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

Last weeks of April

Review submitted: May 7, 2010   Date of arrival: April 18, 2010

Extremely nice units and very easy access to get in and out.
Beach not as busy as other areas along west strip.
Parking accommodations top rate

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review