reviews for: listing #70650 - Sunriver, Oregon Condo rental

Tennis Village-Sunriver Lodge Benefits-WiFi
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Tennis Village
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $110 - $200 /nt
    $770 - $1,365 /wk

sort by:

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: April 6, 2010

We had such an enjoyable stay in 46 Tennis Village. The condo was well furnished, clean & comfortable. We loved the location and even though we didn't use the Sunriver amenities, it was nice to have access to them. We hope we can stay here again soon!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: October 29, 2009   Date of arrival: October 29, 2009

My wife and I greatly enjoyed our stay. Great location, close to everything. Comfortable and very quiet!We hope to return.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: July 2, 2009   Date of arrival: July 2, 2009

We loved our stay at your Tennis Village condo. The accomodations were great and having complete access to all the resorts' amenities was a plus. Thank you for our enjoyable stay. We'll be back and will refer others as well.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: January 2, 2009   Date of arrival: January 2, 2009

We had a delightful time in your Tennis Village Condo over Xmas break! It was cozy, well equipped, tasteful, and altogether pleasant. We loved the Sage Springs Spa w/ the tennis, gym, pool, hot tubs & very posh decor.Thank you! We will be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 10, 2006   Date of arrival: April 10, 2006

We had a great time over spring break. The skiing was terrific and there were no crowds on Mt. Bachelor. This is an excellent floor plan - allowing everyone to have a bit of personal space. Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 21, 2005   Date of arrival: October 21, 2005

We would like to thank you for sharing your wonderful home. Great location and wonderful furnishings, and we really appreciated the computer and internet. The weather wasn't the best so we took advantage of Sage Spring Spa. It was great. We will be back this winter. Thanks again,The Andersons

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review