reviews for: listing #70650 - Sunriver, Oregon Condo rental

Tennis Village-Sunriver Lodge Benefits-WiFi
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Tennis Village
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $110 - $200 /nt
    $770 - $1,365 /wk

sort by:

Excellent Condo, Location, Owners

Review submitted: August 2, 2014   Date of arrival: July 19, 2014

Very comfortable Tennis Village Condo, right next to the bike/walking paths that will lead you wherever you want to go, close to the Spa and tennis courts (of course), and a five minute walk to the village, where there are stores and restaurants. The beds are comfortable and the kitchen well appointed with plenty of dishes and utensils, and a very handy washer/dryer. A few minutes drive over to the Lodge, and close to the main entrance to Sunriver, so it is an easy in and out.

The owner's communicated very well, and quickly responded to our emails. The deposit was returned very quickly. I would highly recommend this property.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Owners response: Eric, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment. Your suggestions are always welcomed to help us know what our guests like and dislike about our condo. Hope to have you back again,
Clark & Bridge

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Sunriver Winner

Review submitted: May 19, 2014   Date of arrival: May 12, 2014

We check out tomorrow and want to thank you for a wonderful stay. The condo was perfect for us, and with the exception of spices, cooking oil, and foil, Saran, etc., the kitchen has every piece of equipment needed to cook. We appreciate your attentiveness to detail, and the very, very comfortable furniture. The unit lived up to all of our expectations.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our Tennis Village Condo. We try to provide everything you need for a great stay. However, this condo is also managed by the Sunriver Lodge and we are prohibited to leave out any food items of any kind, and this includes spices. They remove any left over items after each guests departs. This is for their liability. We do provide them in our other 3 homes we own. Hope to have you back as our guests anytime.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: April 6, 2010

We had such an enjoyable stay in 46 Tennis Village. The condo was well furnished, clean & comfortable. We loved the location and even though we didn't use the Sunriver amenities, it was nice to have access to them. We hope we can stay here again soon!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: October 29, 2009   Date of arrival: October 29, 2009

My wife and I greatly enjoyed our stay. Great location, close to everything. Comfortable and very quiet!We hope to return.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: July 2, 2009   Date of arrival: July 2, 2009

We loved our stay at your Tennis Village condo. The accomodations were great and having complete access to all the resorts' amenities was a plus. Thank you for our enjoyable stay. We'll be back and will refer others as well.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: January 2, 2009   Date of arrival: January 2, 2009

We had a delightful time in your Tennis Village Condo over Xmas break! It was cozy, well equipped, tasteful, and altogether pleasant. We loved the Sage Springs Spa w/ the tennis, gym, pool, hot tubs & very posh decor.Thank you! We will be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 10, 2006   Date of arrival: April 10, 2006

We had a great time over spring break. The skiing was terrific and there were no crowds on Mt. Bachelor. This is an excellent floor plan - allowing everyone to have a bit of personal space. Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 21, 2005   Date of arrival: October 21, 2005

We would like to thank you for sharing your wonderful home. Great location and wonderful furnishings, and we really appreciated the computer and internet. The weather wasn't the best so we took advantage of Sage Spring Spa. It was great. We will be back this winter. Thanks again,The Andersons

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review