reviews for: listing #70709 - Branson, Missouri Cabin rental

Luxury 2BR/BA Resort Cabin: OPEN June 18!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Westgate Branson Woods
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $250 /nt

sort by:

Great convenientty located cabin

Review submitted: November 12, 2009   Date of arrival: November 3, 2009

The Branson Woods cabin was a great place to spend with friends.
The location was perfect for everything in Branson, the king beds with private larg baths were great.The cabin was very clean as well as nicely decorated and equiped.We enjoyed Andy Williams restaurant but was dissapointed in the Baldknobbers show. I would recommend this property to everyone and hope we can stay longer next time.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Just a little piece of heaven

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: October 21, 2012

My husband and I had not been away by ourselves for almost 20 yrs. We choose the 2 bedroom cabin and had a wonderful 4 day stay. In December we were ready to go back but the holidays made it impossible. The cabin was darling, the amenities were fantastic and we hated to leave! We plan on coming back in 2013 several times and will definately stay here again!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: January 13, 2012   Date of arrival: January 9, 2012

We stayed at another cabin of this owners, and it was great. It was clean and comfortable. It was really a surprise to find snacks waiting for us. The Roy & Dale theme was great - my husband love the movies, cds and book by Dusty. The staff at the gate were always very cheerful and helpful too.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful

Review submitted: January 12, 2009   Date of arrival: January 3, 2009

This property is better than described. It is so very close to everything, without all the traffic. Super clean!! The owner's gave wonderful directions to the cabin. I would highly recommend this property to anyone; it was wonderful to have a “home away from home” while on vacation. It was great to be able to come “home” to the cabin in front of the fireplace on the sofa, grab some iced tea and relax before heading off to our next adventure. Definitely go to Historic downtown to Dick’s 5 & 10 … they have everything! Loved all the shopping center’s the Tanger Outlet Mall had such bargains. I will definitely rent from these owners’s again and again!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review