reviews for: listing #70713 - Ocean City, Maryland Condo rental

Breathtaking Seaside Escape Condo-Pool, Steps to Ocean, ...
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Seaside Escape
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $400 /nt
    $1,200 - $2,900 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Home Away from Home!

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

We are sad to have left today. Thank you so much for being so attentive. We absolutely loved the condo! It was spacious, clean, and a home away from home.

Thanks again,
Krystle

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Hi Louiza!

Just wanted to say thanks for a lovely condo for vacation! We had a fabulous time and it was nice to have a family reunion at our childhood beach! Just curious, do you rent during winter months?

Thanks!

Christine

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Vacation Spot

Review submitted: February 18, 2012   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Hi Louiza

We rented your condo last year and had a wonderful time. I was wondering if you have that same week or the first week of august available this year. we would like to come back.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Condo

Review submitted: January 30, 2012   Date of arrival: January 20, 2012

I wanted to take a moment to thank you once again for the use of your condos for the past weekend. We found the condos to be a wonderful space for fellowship, especially with the rainy weather. We hope to have another large group attending Rock 2013, Jan 10, 2013 and hope that you would consider renting these units to us again. We will be making plans for that event in October/November of this year and would be in touch with you during that time frame to see about renting next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was Perfect

Review submitted: May 4, 2011   Date of arrival: April 29, 2011

Louiza,

your place is absoulutely lovely! My friends and I had a great time, Thanks again for letting us rent from you. It was perfect! I will keep your info. for future visits! Thanks Again!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Coming back this year

Review submitted: April 8, 2011   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

Hi Louiza,
We are thinking about coming back to OC this summer! We loved your place last time and are looking forward to it again this year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Outstanding

Review submitted: September 24, 2010   Date of arrival: July 12, 2010

Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our vacation at your condo. I was pleasantly surprised at how beautifully decorated it was and can't say enough about how comfortable the beds were. It was very clean and spacious and inviting. I especially liked the "little" touches, like the books on the bedside tables and the picture frames. Little things like that just add that special touch. We are talking about renting for 10 days next summer.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: September 24, 2010   Date of arrival: July 9, 2010

Just wanted to thank you. We received our security deposit yesterday. Thank you so much. Once again, we had a wonderful time at the condo. And would love to rent again in the future. Take care.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Condo

Review submitted: September 24, 2010   Date of arrival: July 16, 2010

We just got home from our vacation and wanted to drop you a note to say how awesome the condo was. It was everything and more as what we expected.The decor is beautiful, the pool is awesome right out our door, and the short walk to the beach is perfect.We are hoping to book a full week in the near future and will highly recommend your condo to others.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Place Ever

Review submitted: July 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 6, 2010

Thank you for the security deposit refund. We had such a nice time at the beach last week. The place was spectacular and very comfortable. We all agreed this was one of the best places we've stayed at over the years.
Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awsome

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

Thank you so much! We all had an amazing time, and we look forward to coming back again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awsome

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

Thank you so much! We all had an amazing time, and we look forward to coming back again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 6

 

Excellent Vacation Rental

Review submitted: May 28, 2010   Date of arrival: May 21, 2010

Our family enjoyed staying in this brand new condo for the Ocean City car show weekend. The condo was absolutely gorgeous! Beautifully decorated, excellent accomodations, very comfortable, and super clean. Nice and inviting pool and sundeck on the same floor, though we didn't have time to take a dip--too busy having fun at the car show. The location is one of the best in midtown, there were at least 4 different restaurants, breakfast places, cafes, shops, ... within walking distance. Not to forget the beach which is just steps away, very important if you have kids, like we do, and don't want to have to cross a highway to get to it. Very nice owners, great to deal with, got our security deposit back in less than a week. We would definitely rent from them again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Excellent Vacation Rental

Review submitted: May 28, 2010   Date of arrival: May 21, 2010

Our family enjoyed staying in this brand new condo for the Ocean City car show weekend. The condo was absolutely gorgeous! Beautifully decorated, excellent accomodations, very comfortable, and super clean. Nice and inviting pool and sundeck on the same floor, though we didn't have time to take a dip--too busy having fun at the car show. The location is one of the best in midtown, there were at least 4 different restaurants, breakfast places, cafes, shops, ... within walking distance. Not to forget the beach which is just steps away, very important if you have kids, like we do, and don't want to have to cross a highway to get to it. Very nice owners, great to deal with, got our security deposit back in less than a week. We would definitely rent from them again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review