reviews for: listing #70720 - Panama City Beach, Florida Condo rental

Platinum Level Luxury! Beach Service Included
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $995 - $2,995 /wk
    $1,900 - $1,900 /mth

sort by:

Great vacation

Review submitted: February 2, 2013   Date of arrival: January 1, 2013

It was just like the pictures! A great place for all the people who came and went while we were there. It was clean on arrival and continue to be easy to mantained while we were there. Any difficulties we had we taked care of with hours of talking with Tanya. Not that there was anything major wrong. Tanya was helpful and pleasant. The condo was within a short car ride or walk for shopping and dining.

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: June 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

This condo is in the perfect location. Our family enjoyed walking to the nearby shops and eating at Sharky's (only about 100 yds away). The condo was nicely decorated and had a huge corner balcony overlooking the ocean. We would recommend this condo to everyone. Our party of 7 adults and 4 children had plenty of room to relax and enjoy the week.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Good Vacation Rental

Review submitted: June 5, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

Ocean Reef 1601 was accurateley depicted in the photos. There were a few minor maintenance issues with the unit. The refrigerator crisper drawers were apparently the wrong size for the refrigerator and were too big to allow the door to close. I simply removed them while we were there it was no big deal. One of the kitchen sink cabinet doors kept falling off and the screen door on the living room patio door kept falling off. None of these really affected our stay.
We enjoyed the beach but there were some issues with other guest in the pool area. Apparently some people think it's OK to cuss and swear in front of little children even their own children. We simply moved to the indoor pool or the beach when they showed up in the pool area. Luckily they were only there for a couple days during our stay.
Overall the unit was great, the view was spectacular, the beds were very comfortable, the furnishings were nice, the layout was perfect for us, the staff ws very friendly and we were close to many attractions.
I would recommend this unit to others if the maintenance issues noted above were repaired and there was a cart to shuttle luggage and groceries between the parking garage and the room.
I do plan to return to Ocean Reef next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

re-booked!

Review submitted: May 21, 2012   Date of arrival: February 18, 2012

Once again we had a wonderful stay in this condo. Highly recommended! Super clean and absolutely beautiful. Owner even provides two beach chairs that are normally a rental fee. :) We will return again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

beautiful condo

Review submitted: May 21, 2012   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

Very beautiful condo - everything is very clean and comfortable! Convenient location - close to Pier Park for shopping and restaurants, and mini golf right across the street. Love the view from the large balcony.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review