reviews for: listing #7092 - Mission Beach, California House rental

*814 Capistrano Pl ~ SMB BEACH HOUSE
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  South Mission Beach
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $380 /nt
    $1,650 - $2,700 /wk
    $3,300 - $4,800 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great House !!

Review submitted: August 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

We had a fantastic time here. We really appreciated all the comforts of home. Bikes, surfboards, beach toys, BBQ and outdoor shower made the trip for the kids and us. WiFi and all the info in your notebook helped us plan our day trips all over San Diego.
We will most definitely tell friends and family about this wonderful beach house.
Thank you.
Peter

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing

Review submitted: April 6, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

This place was amazing. We had so much fun. I loved how you included bikes, beach chairs, etc. They came in very handy. The restaurant recommendations and menu's were also helpful. Thank you so much for sharing your house with us.

Karin and Chris.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

We had a great time - the house was perfect for our families.
Again w had a wonderful time and appreciate your hospitality.

Bill and Teresa

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Vacation

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

We had a very nice week here in Mission Beach. The house is in a fabulous location - especially with little ones who prefer the bay to the ocean.

Doug

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

We had a great time. The house was perfect. We will definitely recommend your place to family and friends.

Carol

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Time

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Once again we had a wonderful time ! This is a great house and we love the patio and the house charm. We hope to come back next year.
Thank you
Daniel and Andrea

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Family Getaway

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

eai6 (San Francisco)
Review submitted: July 23, 2011 Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Thank you for helping us have a memorable family vacation. With a bunch of older boys I was nervous about how to keep the group busy! Your location is perfect, the beach is to the right and the bay a few houses away. I never had to worry about their safety or where they were! The boys were busy with all the water sports available. They came home hungry, tired and well sun-kissed every day. It was perfect. I don't advise SeaWorld to older children however. Should have done it when they were much younger. The front patio is very relaxing and a wonderful spot for all the meals. The washer and dryer were great for keeping everything clean. Once again, thanks for the wonderful memories.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review