reviews for: listing #70932 - Bear Lake, Utah House rental

The Trailhead at Cherimoya
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cherimoya
  • sleeps  30
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $729 - $839 /nt
    $5,203 - $5,623 /wk
    $20,812 - $22,492 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

Cabin was relaxing and enjoyable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a wonderful place, view, experience!

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2011

We would come back and refer friends in a heartbeat! Thank you for supplying the high chair. Loved every minute of this beautiful place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a Wonderful time!

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2011

The cabin was beautiful, well stocked, welcoming, and had plenty of space for all of our family and activities. The children LOVED the play set and all of us had a delightfully relaxing time. We'll be back! And We'll recommend you to our friends. Only one thing: an ironing board and iron would be a welcome addition. Thank You!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Incredible place/

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 3, 2011

Incredible, thoroughly enjoyed all the space. Great View, media room, kitchen great for big group, equipment for little ones.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great!

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: June 12, 2011

We wish there had been an extra tank for the BBQ. Being a professional organizer and cleaning expert I think the house could use a deep cleaning, but then I am more aware and particular than most. :) Overall very pleased with our stay here. Had a great time together. The princess room was a hit with the little girls as was the playground in the backyard.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review