reviews for: listing #70937 - Puerto Rico, Caribbean Apartment rental

Puerta del Mar @ Aguadilla (Key to the Ocean)
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $145 - $200 /nt
    $1,000 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,100 - $3,600 /mth

sort by:

Puerta Del Mar

Review submitted: February 29, 2012   Date of arrival: February 15, 2012

My children and I had a lovely stay at the Puerta Del Mar Villas. The Bedrooms Kitchen, Appliances and bathrooms were all clean. The infinity pool, close proximity to Crash Boat Beach and the airport all made this an excellent place to stay. I have already told the unit Owner that my family and I plan on coming back next year.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful place, great service! Soo much fun!

Review submitted: February 16, 2012   Date of arrival: February 10, 2012

we were 3 adults and 2 children reserving the villas and as soon as wwe arrive we could't beleive what a paradise we've acquired for the price. Our 1st impression was great as our whole stay. The place is super well maintained and the location is superb with the sea and a beautiful infiniti pool. only 5 minutes from Crashboat and everyday at almost 6pm we watch one of the best sunset that we have seen in a while.Pedro, we really appreciated your service, great apt and wish you the best. And as we talked earlier, wait for us in the next year!!My wife susan, also sends her regards and thanks!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Im really happy to have renters as you guys! Best wishes from Puerto Rico!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Paradise is waiting

Review submitted: February 13, 2012   Date of arrival: January 3, 2012

We had a great stay at Puerta del Mar. The apartment was clean, well decorated and had a perfect view of the infinity pool. It has all the amenities one would need. It is a gated community (even though the area is very safe)and the grounds are well attended. It is very close to Crash Boat Beach which is great for swimming or snorkleing. The owner was very responsive to our needs and we would definately like to visit again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: My friend, was a pleasure! Take care and my best wishes to you and your family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Vacation Place

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 22, 2010

This is a great place to vacation. Great view, pool, close to the beach and a very well kept condo. Located on a quiet private complex, but yet close to some of the best surf beaches in the Caribbean. I will definitely come back. The owner is very friendly and professional.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Felix, gracias por venir a Puerto Rico y haberte disfrutado todo con tu familia!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review