reviews for: listing #71039 - Lincoln City, Oregon Condo rental

Promos! - Luxury Corner Condo-Oceanfront View/Hot Tub/WiFi
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Pacific Winds
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $185 - $225 /nt
    $1,170 - $1,500 /wk

sort by:

Outstanding!

Review submitted: November 12, 2013   Date of arrival: November 1, 2013

Our family always enjoys the Oregon coast, but this condo truly made us feel at home. It was clean, had the most amazing view from our very own hot tub, movies for the family, and every thing we could need to cook a great meal to very comfortable bedrooms. We really appreciated the thoughtfulness of a welcome gift as well, very sweet touch!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome Weekend

Review submitted: July 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 4, 2013

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The mid 80's weather was awesome. The views of the beach and sunsets were great. Would like to return again when its cooler and Stormy to watch the waves. We found the place very comfortable and the furnishings and beds very nice.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great getaway

Review submitted: February 18, 2013   Date of arrival: February 8, 2013

The two of us thoroughly enjoyed our week stay. The unit was very clean and modern with all the conveniences of home and more. The leather furniture was very comfortable and in good condition. Also, the beds were comfortable. The modern gourmet kitchen with granite countertops was well equipped and contained everything one would need or want for cooking and entertaining. The corner unit view was outstanding and the covered deck with patio furniture and working hot tub was a nice touch. The covered basement parking was a pleasant surprise. Access to the beach was good. The gift upon arrival of champagne and chocolates was an added surprise. This was the nicest place we have stayed on the Oregon coast in over 30 years of travel to this area and we highly recommend it and will return.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fabulous condo with killer views

Review submitted: October 26, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at this vacation rental in Lincoln City, Oregon. The furnishings are all upper quality. No cheap low end stuff here. The unit was spotless and the view is amazing. We had a three night stay and this beats any hotel stay. The kitchen is stocked with utensils and appliances if you chooses to prepare some meals. Overall a wonderful condo in a fabulous location. It was just as advertised and pictured on the web by Keystone. Very lovely quiet building. We would highly reccommend this condo to friends and family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Our Expectations were Blown Away !

Review submitted: April 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

Upon arrival our expectations were blown away ! This condo is top-notch and the view of the Pacific Ocean is to die for ! Love the hot tub ! Thank you for sharing this great place. Your level of planning and preperation is much appreciated. We will be back !

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Thanks!

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

Thanks for a great stay! We had sun, sand and relaxation. Beautiful condo with great amenities.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Amazing views and lots to do!

Review submitted: June 17, 2010   Date of arrival: June 11, 2010

We had a blast and I loved the ocean view! It was very relaxing and the entertainment system was a plus. The sunsets from the hot tub were wonderful! Thank you!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Wonderful Time!

Review submitted: June 15, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

This condo is amazing! Comfortable beds and pillows and everything was beautiful. The weather was also great during out stay!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Wonderful Time!

Review submitted: June 15, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

This condo is amazing! Comfortable beds and pillows and everything was beautiful. The weather was also great during out stay!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review