reviews for: listing #7123 - Sarasota, Florida Condo rental

***APRIL 2014 available !! ***
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Trinity Village
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $575 - $675 /wk

sort by:

great experience

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: November 28, 2012

My husband and I needed a short term rental while we purchased a home and this was perfect! Lana was so very accommodating the condo had everything we needed and was close to everything! we used the beach chairs provided to watch the sunset on siesta beach. A M A I S SI N G !!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Excellent rental

Review submitted: January 4, 2012   Date of arrival: December 17, 2011

Couldn't have been more perfect for us. The location we wanted with very reasonable rates. The owner was very accomadating to all our needs and the condo was just as pictured. Hopefully can be repeat guests.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Just What We Needed

Review submitted: April 28, 2011   Date of arrival: April 18, 2011

This condo was just what our family of five (two adults and three young children) needed. The condo was clean, tastefully decorated and stocked with many little extras that made our stay even more convenient. Just a short drive from Siesta beach made trips to the beach easy and the pool was well-maintained and a perfect temperature for the warm week we had. The half bath off the master bedroom was large enough to fit our toddler's pack and play in, so she had her very own little room. One thing to note is that the railing bars on the balcony were too wide apart, so our toddler required direct supervision out there (actually, we just kept her inside), but this in no way detracted from our experience. Thank you to the owners for a lovely stay at a very reasonable price!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Wow!

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 16, 2011

We couldn't have asked for a better experience then what we got - great place to stay - clean, quiet, and close to shopping and within 15 min of the beach. Lana was awesome! We will be back!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Trinity Village Condo

Review submitted: December 17, 2010   Date of arrival: January 24, 2010

This condo has a great location for access to Siesta Key and is fairly close to downtown Sarasota and Venice. You will get some road noise, however, due to it's proximity to Clark road, but it is not overwhelming at all. The condo is in pretty good shape, although the baths could use remodeling/updating. Everything worked as advertised and it was well supplied. Unfortunately, the pool was not heated and was pretty much unusable in late January.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Owner Review

Review submitted: October 13, 2010   Date of arrival: October 1, 2010

The bed in the Master Bedroom has been upgraded! A queen size bed has now been placed in the Master bedroom for added sleeping comfort! There are two twin beds in the 2nd bedroom and a sleeper couch in the living room. The condo sleeps up to six guests very comfortably. Happy renting!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

great condo

Review submitted: July 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 3, 2010

My friend Sandy and I just Loved the condo. IT was very private. The pool was just like our own. We had the pool all to our selfs most of the time. The peolpe in the codo complex were very friendly. Lana was a great condo owner, She was there when you needed her. but she left you alone all the time. the condo has everything you need. I love Sarasota . great place for a vacation. shopping. beach. pool and just had great weather. Thanks Lana

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Hendersons

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 15, 2009

"We just returned from an amazing two week stay in Sarasota, FL. The weather could not have been more perfect. The condo was just as described on-line when we booked our trip in October - clean and affordable. We will certainly book our trip in the same location next season when we plan to come again." - The Hendersons

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review