reviews for: listing #71291 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

Lakefront 3BR/BA Penthouse: Lake Views!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Emerald Pointe
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $100 - $275 /nt

sort by:

Place of Perfect Peace

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: April 3, 2014

Instead of being Branson tourists, we traveled from Alabama and Colorado for a family funeral there. This incredibly beautiful, well decorated, very comfortable condo made for such a place of peace for us during a time of celebration of life, sitting together in such beautiful surroundings sharing memories and stories. I could just ditto everything said in previous reviews, but want to add that the owner/management team has made this very special condo more than that . . . it's a place you just don't want to leave. They make guests feel so welcome with the very comfy beds, the snack basket full of goodies, the nice towels and linens, well stocked kitchen and baths, and so many more thoughtful little things. I have rented many VRBO homes and condos and can honestly say this rates among the best of the best. Loved being surrounded by Yakov's paintings and photos, love of family, God, and country! What a kind and caring management team! And yes, the lake view was amazing ~ watching the Branson Belle and eagles! Hope to stay here again as a tourist next time! Many, many thanks Mark, Sarah, Michelle and Yakov!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Just Right for family of 4 and my parents!

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: August 3, 2012

We had a great family vacation here at your condo! The space was just right for our family of four and my parents. We love the pool (perfect for little ones) and used the marina almost everyday. Our favorite night out was so close at the Branson Landing! We will for sure recommend you to others!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Ending to a great trip!

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

Had a wonderful trip! We loved this condo! We will be back! Thank you so much for the toys and videos here worked out great because we had some little ones with us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect for famlies!

Review submitted: May 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 7, 2012

We absolutely loved every aspect of our stay. The condo was AMAZING!! The beds were so comfortable and the view was great. On our last day, the dryer quit working and Mark was so easy to work with, he offered to let us use the dryer in another unit. They were very accomidating. My kids loved having the upstairs to themselves and all the games that were in the living room. The kitchen was great and had everything in it that you could possibly need. We couldn't have been more happy and will be back in the future!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome time

Review submitted: May 22, 2011   Date of arrival: January 28, 2011

Just wanted to say thank you for allowing us to stay at your condo during my visit back home to see my new grandbaby. We had an awesome time. Very clean and well decorated. My sister, father and I fought over the massage chair. The enclosed balcony with the great water view was breathtaking. The beds were very comfy. Will look you up again for our next visit.

The Clarks
Houston, TX

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Excellent

Review submitted: May 20, 2011   Date of arrival: April 27, 2011

My Husband and I had a very enjoyable 27th anniversary. The place was amazing. The view was incredible from the porch. Extremely quite place.
When we come back to Branson this place is definitely where we'll be staying.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beautiful, restful condo, amazing lake view

Review submitted: May 18, 2011   Date of arrival: April 13, 2011

This is a lovely condo with comfortable living room, bedrooms, and well-appointed kitchen and baths. Best lake view of all the condos we've rented in Branson area. Enjoyed cooking in the roomy kitchen with granite countertops (and that view!) Loft area is charming and the massage chair there is great. Appreciated the free WiFi, & enjoyed viewing Yakov Smirnoff's family photos and mementos. The pool wasn't open yet but it was convenient and the condo's well-maintained, gated community was in a quiet, more "country" area, yet still only about a 20-minute drive to the strip. Satellite dish TV's in living room and downstairs bedrooms, and games and DVD's also provided. Balcony had table and chairs and was a pleasant place to relax and listen to the bird calls while viewing the sunset. Condo wasn't far from Hollister, an interesting old town to explore (eat at the historical River Stone Restaurant). If you're looking for a lovely place with a great view that can accomodate a large family, and you don't want to be too close to the bustle of the strip, this place is for you!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

we had a great time in this condo on tablerock

Review submitted: May 18, 2011   Date of arrival: April 17, 2011

We enjoyed everything about this condo. We had my elderly parents with us and the elevator helped alot and the shopping cart to load and unload bags was very handy. We will be back to this place and this condo

Thanks, Kevin and Tammie Newton
Amarillo, TX

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Almost too Perfect!

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: December 20, 2009

Dear Yakov,
Thank you so much for making your beautiful condo available to us. It was perfectly appointed (stocked with everything we wanted!) and the views were breathtaking. The condo was the perfect place to come home to after a long but wonderful day at Silver Dollar City! We hope to come back year after year. Many thanks!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place to Stay!

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: March 25, 2010

We had a wonderful weekend with our 3 children. Enjoyed just sitting around and hanging out with the kids looking at the lake. We enjoyed Tony Roi and loved the Yakov Moscow circus! This is a great place to stay!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

View of the Lake

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: March 14, 2010

What a great place! A secret hidden gem! The week with our best friends can't be beat. The highlights included Lamberts, Pierce Arrow, Hard Luck Diner and the amazing view on the lake, hanging out with friends enjoying the view!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mini-vacation

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: March 5, 2010

We had a wonderful family getaway, loved how well stocked everything was and enjoyed our much needed vacation. We would totally stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Girlfriend Weekend

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: February 28, 2010

What a wonderful girlfriend weekend we had. Beautiful sunsets, We loved staying here - Thanks you and may your blessings continue.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review